Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Meryl from Naples, Florida

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
had a wonderful but short stay. just passing through but this is a great hotel in a very convenient location.
5 out of 5
by Gerald and Kay from prescott, az

Getaway at Los Posados

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great little resort, secluded and private. Suite was wonderful. Breakfasts were delicious, kudos to the lady that cooks the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Johan from Nieuw-Lekkerland

Prima verblijf buiten het drukke centrum

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Prima verblijf plaats en lekker rustig. Goed mexicaans onbijt. Weinig uitzicht van af het zitje op de op het mooie Sedona. Restaurants op loopafstand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murrieta. CA

Weekend getaway

Posted May 21, 2016
Hotel was more than we expected great service and friendly staff. Breakfast was great. Overall worth the price paid. Will stay again 😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Very accommodating staff. Extremely clean, comfortable environment. Beautiful location provides relief from more congested parts of Sedona. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by John Godfrey from Rockville, Maryland

Quiet Gem with Great Breakfast

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't want to be in the touristy heart of Sedona, and this was perfect. The Mexican breakfast each morning was fabulous, although not served as early as you might like. Beautiful room, very quiet. Definitely would go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Wonderful surprise!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Cons: Honestly, it was pretty perfect.
The room was huge, the bathroom luxurious. The hotel is quite and so very peaceful. I'd forgotten we were supposed to get free breakfast which is usually not very good. Again, we were surprised at how great the food was. We stayed at 4 different hotels on our trip, all with higher ratings. For accommodations and quiet goes, this one was definitely the best. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Hiking Sedona

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Liked the spacious rooms and wonderful breakfast. Staff very nice and helpful.
Cons: No umbrellas at the pool. A changing room or restroom at the pool area would be nice. It's a walk to the nearest restroom by the front desk/lobby.
Location: We liked that it was away from the crowds of downtown Sedona. Many good hikes a short distance from the hotel. Many restaurants by hotel as well.
Got to the hotel very early. Front desk person was very nice and gave some good advice on hikes in the area since our room was not ready. Room was ready by noon and we found it spacious and clean. The hotel is small. Pool is a little meager but clean. The location is away from the crowd of downtown Sedona which is a positive or negative depending on your viewpoint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. The resort was close to all the things we wanted to see and do but far enough away that it felt very private. Lots of room in the suite and the breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by Timothy from Washington

Loved it! would stay again.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for only one night but enjoyed the quiet, peaceful area. Our 15 year old son wished we stayed longer but we were passing through. The beds were comfortable, large bathroom, living area, small dining area and outdoor space, keurig coffee maker, mini frig and sink. Great service/people.