Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Lovely Respite

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Location: Drive to Prescott via Jerome is extraordinary! Jerome tops my favorites list for art, shops, history & welcoming shop/gallery owners
Lovely, quiet, comfortable & private. Working fireplace and spacious bathroom tub & shower were inviting treats at the conclusion of the day. Short drive to Red Rock locations, to Sedona center and easy access to scenic drives. Delicious breakfasts prepared by talented chef. Delightful, relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
by Tammie from Leesburg , va

Love Sedona getaway from winter out east

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great quiet location Nice friendly staff - yummy breakfast daily.
4 out of 5
by Sanjay Mehta from London, Ontario

country Inn ambiance in sedona!

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
lovely desk and breakfast service in a country inn setting
4 out of 5
by Jack from Chicago

Nice when you are in Sedona

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Close to mountains and trails
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by brittany, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We hope to see you again soon! Thank You, Las Posadas of Sedona
5 out of 5
by GARY from Tampa

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
This was a family getaway, we were very pleased with the hotel, the service and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Lovely suite, quiet, clean and great staff

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Chris the chef welcomes you to a different breakfast each morning which makes a great start to your day.
Location: A few miles south of Sedona but close to the Sedona Golf Resort, restaurants etc.
We really enjoyed this hotel where we were made welcome at every turn. The breakfast is to die for, and the staff are very welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by robert from Loomis

25th Anniversary visit

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
enjoined the tranquility of being away from "downtown" Sedona. Very comfortable room, bed, pillows. Staff very helpful and breakfasts were excellent
5 out of 5
by William from San Diego

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great area, out of the fray of downtown Sedona, with a couple of very fine restaurants within walking distance. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are very comfortable--we had a suite. Super breakfasts are prepared by a terrific lady. Highly recommend.