Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Las Posadas of Sedona

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Breakfast ladies and meals were excellent. That alone is a modifator to return. Location and size of resort is good.
Cons: Lighting in the room was horrible; too dim. Bed uncomfortable Kitchen was not user friendly.
Location: West Sedona is a good location.
Resort has potential, but upgrades are needed. The location is good; semi secluded and the size of resort is good for those wanting to be away from crowds. Can't say enough about the breakfast, although a bread and muffin assortment would be warranted. Good shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Quiet, quaint place to stay in Sedona

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Quiet, very clean, friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Better TV picture quality
Location: A hiker's paradise!
My wife and I stayed at Las Posadas in Sedona for two nights. We were very pleased with the size of our room. Very clean, bed was very comfortable. Room and surrounding area was very quiet. We liked how the hotel was located outside the main tourist sections of Sedona, which made our stay feel more like a restful weekend vacation. The staff was very friendly. A nice bonus was a free breakfast that was made by an excellent cook. When we return to Sedona, we will want to stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ.

very quite and peaceful.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Room was very nice, updated and clean. Very much enjoyed our stay and would do it all over again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corona, CA

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Cleanness and nice facilities
Location: A little far from Sedona.
Very nice facilities and very quiet place. Good for a family and couples. Good restaurants are nearby and a golf course is very close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el salvador

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The hotel location is in a beautiful area. The staff are very friendly and helpful. There is ample parking. Bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: This was a great place to stay. it's close to downtown Sedona and many hiking trails and other points of interest. The room is large and comfortabble.
We enjoyed staying here in the quiet, clean and comfortable room. The breakfast was wonderful! The drive to downtown Sedona is about 6 miles, but there are many attractions in those 6 miles. We hiked on several trails, ate at two restaurants and shopped at many different shops in those 6 miles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Dirty rooms with spider webs in windows, parking a bit tight
5 out of 5
by Meryl from Naples, Florida

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
had a wonderful but short stay. just passing through but this is a great hotel in a very convenient location.
5 out of 5
by Gerald and Kay from prescott, az

Getaway at Los Posados

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great little resort, secluded and private. Suite was wonderful. Breakfasts were delicious, kudos to the lady that cooks the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Johan from Nieuw-Lekkerland

Prima verblijf buiten het drukke centrum

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Prima verblijf plaats en lekker rustig. Goed mexicaans onbijt. Weinig uitzicht van af het zitje op de op het mooie Sedona. Restaurants op loopafstand.