Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Lovely suite, quiet, clean and great staff

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Chris the chef welcomes you to a different breakfast each morning which makes a great start to your day.
Location: A few miles south of Sedona but close to the Sedona Golf Resort, restaurants etc.
We really enjoyed this hotel where we were made welcome at every turn. The breakfast is to die for, and the staff are very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert from Loomis

25th Anniversary visit

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
enjoined the tranquility of being away from "downtown" Sedona. Very comfortable room, bed, pillows. Staff very helpful and breakfasts were excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from San Diego

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great area, out of the fray of downtown Sedona, with a couple of very fine restaurants within walking distance. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are very comfortable--we had a suite. Super breakfasts are prepared by a terrific lady. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff is great!

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Boutique hotel it is! Really nice room and excellent customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel right next to golf course

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Nice clean hotel great food only downfalls were we had 2 rooms and we had no views at all from either room rooms were big and clean but very dark not much light. That being said it was overall nice and well worth what we spent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with friendly, helpful staff. It's a bit out of the way, but there are several decent restaurants in walking distance. Wonderful hiking trails are accessible via a short drive. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. There were a few carpet stains and loose screws on the cabinets, but otherwise, the room was very nice. We had a beautiful view of the mountains from our balcony. We were a bit disappointed in the pool; it was small and next to a busy road. A hardy breakfast was provided each day. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend Las Posados for a nice getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Cons: The Jacuzzi closed too early-8:30 PM. Was told it closed at 9:00 (which is also too early)
Nice location, quiet and beautiful facility. Breakfast was included which was really nice. Not close to downtown Sedona which may not appeal to a lot of travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint and quiet

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Private and quiet. Rooms were large and beautifully decorated. Clean. Unique homemade breakfast was delicious. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Bathroom was beautiful
Cons: Sofabed
Location: Restaurants across street
staff was great.........................................................................................