Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sedona

Posted May 18, 2017
Very nice hotel in a quiet area but close enough to explore the much more busier Sedona. Good restaurants near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for Southern Sedona

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Great location, the full breakfast was wonderful.
Cons: Great rooms, very quiet. The only thing that I could possibly suggest would be to add a night light in the bathroom.
Location: Great restaurants within walking distance
We had a couple of great days in Sedona and enjoyed our stay at the Hacienda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Scenic Spot

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: It's location, the quiet area, the scenery
Cons: The living room furniture was very uncomfortable! Needed pillows from the bedroom to get some comfort. Lighting in the living room, too, was poor.
Location: Well located outside the buzz of Sedona and close to many state parks and hiking trails.
First time to the Sedona area--the scenery is drop dead gorgeous! This hotel was great as it was outside the city proper so it was quiet and easy going yet easily accessible to all the great state parks, hiking trails, and the buzz of the city. Breakfast was yummy--a great way to start the day--although having to wait until 8 AM made for a later start to the day.
5 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

Awesome place to stay in Arizona

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay ... staff was very friendly, breakfast each day was scratch made and amazing! Definitely the place to stay in Sedona. We had a great time and the room was homey and comfortable to come home to each night.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and make you feel like family. Suite is top drawer. Breakfast was a great experience each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Anniversary Getaway!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Wow! The amenities were more like a high end B&B. Having the chef create hearty breakfasts every morning fueled us for our daily rigorous hikes.
Cons: Pillows were a bit "flat".
Location: SR179 and SR89A both access jump offs for hiking. In a short drive, you can take a train ride, visit a ghost town, or see prehistoric petroglyphs.
Started the day with a gourmet breakfast, then went hiking! Everywhere we went was a view, a trail, an experience. We were close to it all, and it took hardly any time to get there. Lots of opportunities to shop and dine, if that's your thing, but we'd recommend saving that for a rainy day when the views are somewhat compromised. Take advantage of the great outdoors whenever you can. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Sedona, and in particular, at Las Posadas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gig Harbor, United States of America

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, spacious room
Cons: Road noise
Good cookies :) wish we had been placed in a room further from the roundabout!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
We loved every minute of our stay at Las Posadas. Would recommend to anyone.