Ratings based on 1,097 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Albergo molto piacevole con camere spaziose e parcheggio gratuito. Personale molto gentile e disponibile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Very relaxing weekend. Restaurant has beautiful terrace overlooking the golf course, with mountains in the background. Extremely pleasant waiters/waitresses. Pet friendly staff!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice hotel, great location. Very friendly staff. Beautiful golf course.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK and expensive

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We paid close to $300 for the night and got a back room close to the resorts back alley not really impressed. The room was impeccably cleaned but smelled like old cigarettes. Overall it was a nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring, TX

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Nothing special. Probably the worse 4 star I've ever stayed in aesthetically. Pretty back drop of the red rocks(off property) not a bad experience but I expected more for the price and star rating. Would defiantly had gone a different route in hindsight
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Good respite from the heat wave.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Quiet location. On-site restaurant. Helpful staff.
Location: Not far from local restaurants and shopping ... you'd need a car to get there.
Good food in the on-site restaurant. Unfortunately, temps in the 100s limited the amount of activity such as golfing at the par3 course.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The air conditioning was too loud. The Wi-Fi was horrible. Beautiful grounds and friendly staff, though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay in Sedona

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Lovely resort. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable, but lacked adequate lighting.
4 out of 5
by cindy from Portland, OR

Lovely place to relax and enjoy!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay. Loved the green golf course off the balcony room. Beautiful trees and roses near hotel as landscape, as well as a restaurant if you choice. Tennis courts and spa options were also on grounds nearby. Close to town for more options. Our room (#213) had drainage problems both in the sink and shower.
3 out of 5
by Donna from Surprise Arizona

Poor review

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wouldn't stay again would not compensate for inconviences