Ratings based on 1,292 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Sedona Stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Location: Hiking, picnic, shopping, dining, jeep tours, awesome scenery.
Great location - close to all that Sedona has to offer. Fun stuff to do at the resort - golf, walks, nice restaurant. Pool was small. Nice to beat the heat of Phoenix!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel staff and room

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I only stayed here one night but very much enjoyed it. This hotel used to be the hotel my grandparents would stop at every time in Sedona to see their amazing views from the restaurant. The front desk person I worked with was extremely friendly and helpful. She wrote out a map with a highlighter. I was going on a hike the next morning and she even was able to give information about what to expect about the hike. The room was very clean. There's a fridge in the room to put things you buy from the grocery store. There are huge bottles of shampoo and conditioner in the showers so you don't have to mess with those goofy little bottles. I would definitely stay at this resort again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chatsworth Ca.

Tranquility

Posted Jul 4, 2017
View from room over looking golf course relaxing,peaceful surroundings with nature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa, az

Close to major attractions but not too close

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and beautiful location. Close enough to all major attractions nearby without all the hustle and bustle. Rooms very nice, comfortable and clean. Nice and quiet. Cons: spiders in room, waited an hour for a wine opener (walked down and got one and the lady was very friendly and apologetic), and followed instructions on menu for room delivery but it never came (said to hang on door before 2am and choose delivery time, but the menu was never taken). I would definitely come back, just some small setbacks, but otherwise lovely experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sedona

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The check-in was fast and easy. The lady who helped us check-in was very considerate to give us a room with a patio instead of balcony (we were traveling with a toddler and a five yr old). The grounds are well maintained and just beautiful. The pool was small but it was more than enough for the little ones. The only thing I wouldn't recommend is the restaurant, T-Carls. Pricey food and not the greatest. What make up for it though was the great service we received from our server. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great balcony

Posted Jun 1, 2017
We were only there one night. The front desk was busy and they helped to register us at the concierge desk to speed the process The restaurant staff was great. I'd recommend this resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay - we would return!

Posted May 30, 2017
Gracious staff and older, but beautiful location and well-maintained property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tempe

Clean Modern room!

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: I like the modern design room.
Cons: Robby should be more cleaned and renovated to modern design. I saw the office space which was not neat.
I enjoyed the stay. The room was very clean and modern. I like it!! The garden was very beautiful. I was really relaxed. The restaurant was also beautiful and the south western dishes were delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
It was Beautifully situated and very spacious! Close to red rock park and staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Comfortable resort close to Sedona attractions.

Posted May 22, 2017
My 4 day stay was very comfortable. Room clean. Doors opened out to a patio. Close to down town and friendly helpful staff. Kudos to Terry and Joy for their advice and assistance. Beautiful grounds, swimming pool lovely. I would stay again.