Ratings based on 1,096 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Very relaxing weekend. Restaurant has beautiful terrace overlooking the golf course, with mountains in the background. Extremely pleasant waiters/waitresses. Pet friendly staff!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice hotel, great location. Very friendly staff. Beautiful golf course.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK and expensive

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We paid close to $300 for the night and got a back room close to the resorts back alley not really impressed. The room was impeccably cleaned but smelled like old cigarettes. Overall it was a nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring, TX

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Nothing special. Probably the worse 4 star I've ever stayed in aesthetically. Pretty back drop of the red rocks(off property) not a bad experience but I expected more for the price and star rating. Would defiantly had gone a different route in hindsight
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Good respite from the heat wave.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Quiet location. On-site restaurant. Helpful staff.
Location: Not far from local restaurants and shopping ... you'd need a car to get there.
Good food in the on-site restaurant. Unfortunately, temps in the 100s limited the amount of activity such as golfing at the par3 course.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The air conditioning was too loud. The Wi-Fi was horrible. Beautiful grounds and friendly staff, though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay in Sedona

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Lovely resort. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable, but lacked adequate lighting.
4 out of 5
by meredith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queen Creek, AZ

Sedona-Place to stay

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Clean room, nice location, beautiful grounds.
Location: Mountain biking was fun
Very nice location in Sedona. Room was roomy, neat and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Poco Diablo Resort, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for review and we hope that you come and visit us again soon. Please remember if you come back to visit mention that you are a return guest and you will get a return guest discount of 25% off. Hope we see you soon. Diane R. Poco Diablo Resort
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels