Ratings based on 1,257 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great balcony

Posted Jun 1, 2017
We were only there one night. The front desk was busy and they helped to register us at the concierge desk to speed the process The restaurant staff was great. I'd recommend this resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay - we would return!

Posted May 30, 2017
Gracious staff and older, but beautiful location and well-maintained property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tempe

Clean Modern room!

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: I like the modern design room.
Cons: Robby should be more cleaned and renovated to modern design. I saw the office space which was not neat.
I enjoyed the stay. The room was very clean and modern. I like it!! The garden was very beautiful. I was really relaxed. The restaurant was also beautiful and the south western dishes were delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
It was Beautifully situated and very spacious! Close to red rock park and staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Comfortable resort close to Sedona attractions.

Posted May 22, 2017
My 4 day stay was very comfortable. Room clean. Doors opened out to a patio. Close to down town and friendly helpful staff. Kudos to Terry and Joy for their advice and assistance. Beautiful grounds, swimming pool lovely. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Peaceful

Posted May 21, 2017
Peaceful resort away from the hustle and bustle of uptown Sedona, but still close enough to quickly drive there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, expensive

Posted May 21, 2017
Very nice place, needs to be updated a bit. Very clean, nice area for the dogs. They gave us a doggie treat bag. Staff was. Try nice and attentive. Our room was nice but very dark, no windows that opened to anything but a hallway. Nice if you love to golf. Pretty good breakfast at their restaurant. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location and good restaurant
Great location with a very good restaurant attached. It was very peaceful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Nice hotel, good location

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: location nice setting
Cons: update the hotel -- some freshness.
for the price -- the hotel is a little worn down. Otherwise the service and amenities were good. They need to update the hotel. Although did not play golf on the property -- the course looked very small --Maybe they should make it into a Croquet Court -- will garner more respect. It is a family hotel and may be more suitable for the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in close proximity to attractions

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Relatively quiet, nice rooms, pool was all ours, tennis courts were nice and available, and it was not far from downtown Sedona.
Cons: Just don't oversell golf course. After seeing it, I had no interest to play.
Location: Few miles to downtown Sedona with lots to do and beautiful views all around.
We spent 2 nights at hotel and enjoyed the pool, tennis courts, spent time visiting sites in Sedona, and also made a day trip to Grand Canyon. It was a great couple of days and would definitely go back.