Ratings based on 1,211 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful layout!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The resort was was beautifully layed, tennis courts, pool and our family especially enjoyed the par 3, 9 hole pitch and putt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely resort hotel in Sedona

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Loved the spacious grounds. Easy drive to hikes and town. Very nice restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 18, 2017
All staff members were extremely friendly and welcoming. They gave us complimentary upgrade to a larger room with fireplace and tub. The views from hotel are gorgeous and it is conveniently located within a 10 minute drive to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Views and comfort

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Great location
The patio opened up to the grass looking at the hills and beautiful small par 3 course with lots of trees and a small stream and ponds. Was close to Sedona shopping and wonderful restaurants. Very comfortable and quiet. Short walk to the creek for relaxing views and strolls.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Filthy pool . Wonder how it passes safety checks !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Stayed for one night. It was a nice hotel. When I checked in the TV didn't work, but they came and fixed it promptly. The price was a bit high for what it was, but then everything in Sedona is that way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY state

Close to Sedona

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Great place to stay. Very accommodating. We did not realize that breakfast started at 7am and we had to be with our tour at 7:20. We got to get breakfast and were on time for our tour. Great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ideal location a short distance from Sedona town c

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: See above. Also my wife enjoyed the fitness center and the pool.
Cons: The room could be better lighted.
Location: Location is ideal for nature-lovers
I wanted lodging outside of Sedona town center, within easy driving distance. Our room was ideal - looking out at the mountains in the distance, on the ground level, and located within a short walk to the office. The grounds were particularly pleasant; noone actually played the par 3 golf course while we were there. The staff were very helpful and friendly. This is obviously a great site for a wedding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent place

Posted Mar 2, 2017
its basically a nice place but I expected more for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Sedona resort

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Room had an antiquated heat pump that would awaken the dead, so we relied on the gas fireplace for warmth during the cold nights. Otherwise, a wonderful resort. Would not recommend the restaurant, T Carl's.