Ratings based on 1,781 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sterling Heights

Posted Oct 14, 2019
It is in a beautiful area with a pool, tennis courts and a golf course. It is near downtown Sedona and great places to hike.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2019
That toilets were very low. It was very hard to get up when you have back and knee problems. The staff said I was not the first to complain about this.So you know about this but do nothing.Of all the things to complain about this is something. The resort is fantastic.I never fill these forms out but the wife and I were upset that we had to fight the john every time we went.Just fix the problem
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2019
Newly renovated and looks nice. Tub very small and carpet is laid over concrete so hard on your feet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Oct 8, 2019
Loved the room. Very comfortable and clean! I would absolutely stay at this venue again. The stunning views of the trees and mountains are breathtaking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2019
It was such a beautiful property. Spa service was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise

Posted Sep 29, 2019
The staff was all extremely pleasant and helpful. The property was very beautiful. We did not use really any amenities so it would be unfair to comment on them. I will say that the rooms REALLY need to be updated! We paid a pretty hefty price to stay here and I felt the few “upgrades” were done poorly. It appears that all the rooms were the same way although i did only see our room. Good experience to step back into the early 80’s nostalgia but honestly probably not worth the price tag.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2019