Ratings based on 1,237 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in close proximity to attractions

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Relatively quiet, nice rooms, pool was all ours, tennis courts were nice and available, and it was not far from downtown Sedona.
Cons: Just don't oversell golf course. After seeing it, I had no interest to play.
Location: Few miles to downtown Sedona with lots to do and beautiful views all around.
We spent 2 nights at hotel and enjoyed the pool, tennis courts, spent time visiting sites in Sedona, and also made a day trip to Grand Canyon. It was a great couple of days and would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just outside of Sadona.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: The grounds around hotel were beautiful.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Very close to Sadona, good location.
The grounds of the hotel were beautiful . Golf course, pool and hot tub were nice nice to have to have access to after a long day of hiking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Love the spacious rooms and the cleanliness, the pool is beautiful. The only drawback was the coffeemaker, it was the worst coffee ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sedona is the Best

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Hot baths, spacious rooms, pretty views, well kept, location.
Cons: A glass of wine is $12.50. That's ridiculous.
Location: Close to Cathedral Rock, Holy Cross Chapel and a nice long walk to Uptown Sedona.
Overall stay was okay, but food was not great. Breakfast was so-so and very expensive. Some staff were rude. Most staff were very courteous and helpful. Grounds were nice, room was nice. It was overlooking a golf course and a mountain which was pretty, but I don't golf. I would have preferred to be over the river with a mountain view. People playing golf right outside my door. No help with luggage. My room was pretty far from the lobby and my room key kept losing programming. It was a few miles to Uptown Sedona, which was fine because I love walking. I walked to Uptown each day. The overall stay was amazing. Sedona is amazing and I will come back. The hot baths were great! The fireplace was a nice touch and keeps you warm at night. The room was spacious and the accommodations were great. I went by myself for a personal retreat and had more fun than I expected. It was incredible in Sedona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Kentucky

Sedona's treasure.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: We were totally content while staying there.
Location: Minutes to town by car and shopping. Close to airport and other tourist attractions.
Friendly and helpful personnel. Very accommodating. Definitely will use them when we return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view. A bit of a drive to downtown area

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The view
Location: Hiking
Excellent. Great view. Very comfortable. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice location and executive golf course

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Very easy fquick checkin. Nice staff. No problems at all. Kids lad fun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, CA

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The views and scenery are fantastic! The staff went above and beyond being friendly. The room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. My only complaint, which is not even a complaint really, is the jetted tub was a little loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel close to Sedona uptown.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
i would give 5 stars if they have provided better coffee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and property

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The grounds were beautiful and the rooms were very nice.
Location: We tried the Pink Jeep Broken Arrow tour which was fun.. We also visited the towns of Jerome and Cottonwood and wine tasting.
I only stayed one night so I didn't get to try out the amenities such as the putting greens or the restaurant. It's a short drive out of Sedona so you do have to drive to shops and restaurants, but definitely worth it.