Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Katrina, Hotel Management
Thank you
3 out of 5
by Kerrie from Eugene, OR

Could have been better

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice getaway but the hotel failed miserably in terms price/performance. The rooms were clean but the toilet in the bathroom wasn't attached well to the ground. The business center computer was not also working and it looked like it hasn't been working for a while.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Katrina, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review. I am very sorry that you had an unpleasant stay with us. Maintenance has taken care of the toilet issue in your room, I am very sorry that it was like that for you. We have gotten our business center up and running again, I am also very sorry that it was down during your stay.
4 out of 5
by Pedro

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great rooms and clean....everything was great with the exception of the pool...they need to better maintain their pool and jaccuzzi
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Katrina, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review. I am happy to see that aside from our pool, you had a good stay. With our windy conditions the past few weeks, it has been very hard to keep clean. Our pool guy is taking care of it daily. Thank you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Katrina, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

the Crew

Posted Apr 16, 2016
My crew asks me to book rooms here when we do construction work in the surrounding towns, great place
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and for continuing to book at our property. We appreciate it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best hotel...

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Was not the biggest fan of this hotel. When checking in, the staff member seemed very unhappy with her life and was very moody. The room was okay but it slightly smelled of cigarettes; I had to bring in my own air freshener spray and keep spraying it throughout our stay. The pool/hot tub looked super nasty with random stuff floating it in. It was a good location though; there were lots of gas places, grocery stores and food places.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Katrina, Hotel Management
I am very sorry to hear you didn't have a good experience at our property. I will be looking into the staff member who took care of you during your stay. I am also sorry to hear about the condition of your room and our pool and hot tub area. Thank you for leaving us a review and again, I apologize we didn't meet your expectations.
2 out of 5
by Juanita from Peoria, AZ

Not worth what I paid.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We really only got a room to shower & sleep during a weekend tournament. Wouldn't stay again, there were roaches in the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Katrina, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am sorry you had a bad experience with our room. I will be showing this to my housekeeping staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Room was clean
Very upset when I was charged an extra $50 without being told. When I booked on line and was pre charged. Had to make phone calls to have $50 returned. Did not care for breakfast, eggs and potatoes were cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Katrina, Hotel Management
I am sorry to see you didn't have a good stay. You were not charged an additional $50, as printed on the registration card, that you signed at checkin, it was a temporary hold that was placed on your card. That hold is for incidentals and is released immediately by the motel when you checkout. I'm sorry you didn't enjoy our breakfast. We have one of the largest breakfasts in the area. Thank you for leaving the review.
3 out of 5
by Keith

Double charged me!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
They double charged my CC. They couldn't do anything.Now I have to call my CC company to reverse the charges. Lame. Hassle!
4 out of 5
by Gary from Vail AZ

Nice

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good room, breakfast needs help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Katrina, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am sorry our breakfast wasn't up to par when you stayed. Thank you again.