Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hastings, MN

Posted Oct 18, 2019
Awesome property and view!! Loved the low key atmosphere and staff was great. A great vacation was had and I would recommend this resort to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2019 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for review!! It was such a pleasure having you here. If you find yourself in Sedona again we'd love to have you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2019
The view was unbelievable and the resort was right next to hiking trails which made the experience exceptional. I would definitely stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2019 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. We really enjoyed your visit with us. If you find yourself in Sedona again we'd love to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2019 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for that wonderful review! So glad you enjoyed your time here. If you find yourself in Sedona again we would love to have you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2019
Absolutely beautiful ❤️ Love the veiws. Oak Creek is awesome. Great place to take your mountain bike!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2019 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for that wonderful review! So glad you enjoyed your time here. If you find yourself in Sedona again we would love to have you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2019 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for that wonderful review! So glad you enjoyed your time here. If you find yourself in Sedona again we would love to have you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2019 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. If you find yourself back in Sedona we would love to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2019 by Red Agave, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We can't wait for your next visit. Safe travels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2019 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review. It was a pleasure having you, safe travels home. We can't wait for your return some day soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2019 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for wonderful review! So glad you enjoyed your time here. If you find yourself in Sedona again we would love to have you back.