Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Resort almost condo

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Free laundry, exercise room and activities
Cons: Why resort fees when the pool isn't even available. I don't understand that.
Location: Beautiful scenery - hiking
We were here through freezing weather and a snowstorm. The activities and free DVDs helped. We were able to fix food in our room, which was good considering we were socked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice hotel in Sedona area, good views

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Location: Hiking the red rock trails, shopping, restaurants, Pink Jeep Tours, etc.
Nice sized with kitchen, den, and bedroom, good views, excellent amenities, and easy parking. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern ca.

Ridge on Sedona

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Nice location, close to golf and shops.
Cons: Maybe update the mattress. Not very comfartable
Location: Jeep tours, lots of trails for hiking, golf course attached, restaurants within walking distance. Downtown Sedona about 10 minute drive away.
Our studio room was a little outdated in furnishings and the air conditioner/heater was very noisy. However our other rooms booked through our timeshare were very nice. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

Be prepared for timeshare pressure

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Less pressure to attend presentation
Location: Beautiful, red rock surroundings, close to Sedona, hiking trails locally. Sycamore valley railway, Pink Jeep trips
This is a beautiful resort, in a lovely setting, but it is a holiday ownership resort, so you must be prepared for this. When you ask about places to eat, you get an invitation to a sales presentation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brentwood, CA

Nice resort in good location

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Full kitchen and proximity to golf.
Cons: People in unit above ran their dishwasher at midnight and it sounded like a helicopter above us. :(
Location: Located right on Sedona Golf Resort, which is a great course with fantastic views!
This is a great place to stay at a fair price. It is a timeshare so if you would like to avoid the sales pitch, do not talk to the concierge. Just check in and walk out, do not fall for the discount offers, as they are offered with a "short presentation". Also, if possible, avoid giving them your cell number. I have received non-stop vacation offer phone calls from random numbers all over the country ever since I have stayed here and provided my number. Wish I could take that one back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynn from Marblehead, MA

Great family wedding locale

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
This turned out to be a great venue for our niece's wedding, since the family was all located in close-by studio rooms in a cul de sac. We had excellent breakfasts and the wedding dinner at the golf club. I think the bride was quite pleased with the way all the arrangements were handled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Franklyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sedona get away

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: It's location setting.
Location: You are about 4 to 5 miles out of Sedona but access to and from is easy with a drive of great views.
The room was great. We had a studio room with everything we needed. The setting was great to wake up to and go to bed with. The golf course was in great shape. You do have to remember this is a time share of a sort. You can go and to the presentation or not no pressure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Condo, it met all our needs for the week!

Posted Oct 25, 2015
We were upstairs and couldn't hear anyone! Our one bedroom was great for our family of 4. We asked for a roll away bed also and were able to get one so both kids could sleep apart. The kitchen was great to save some money from eating out. Location was great to driving to the hiking locations we wanted to go to and the pool was a delight to lay by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary

Great time in Sedona- Stay at the Ridge

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Went for family wedding. Many of our family members were staying here and it was so convenient to be together. There are a couple of good restaurants close by which was great. Also, there was a grocery store close by. Bell Rock was really close for hiking. Great times.