Ratings based on 1,737 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice Sedona stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: That breakfast was included.
Cons: The TV remote did not work well.
The room was nice, comfortable and we were able to be on the lower level.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very friendly staff and pet is very welcomed. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, close to everywhere we wanted to visit

Posted Aug 27, 2016
check in was easy and staff was pleasant. The town is beautiful and everyone was so pleasant. Would return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My kids like it

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We came back to this hotel once we had an affordable discount. My kids like this one, so I was glad to be able to have us back. The room itself did not have any information inside where to order or go for dinner. The concierge was out from 12 pm to 2 pm; which I find quite odd and unprofessional. The time when most people arrive and no concierge? hahaha. Thank you? It was sad that the fireplace in the lobby did not work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is beautiful,the staff is very welcoming

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We were so happy with our stay the staff was helpful and friendly, the room was clean and beautiful. The hotel is close to everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Schönes Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Unser Zimmer war groß und sauber. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Man konnte direkt vor dem Hotel parken. Frühstück gab es von 7am bis 10am. Es war ein kleines Buffet mit Eiern, Waffeln, Toast und Müsli. Kaffee, Tee und Kakao konnte man sich sogar bis Mitternacht gratis holen. Ich würde auf jeden Fall wieder kommen und empfehle dieses Hotel weiter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Hôtel confortable, propre et bien équipé

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: - superficie de la chambre et propreté, - amabilité du personnel, - proximité des commerces, - petit déjeuner copieux,salle pour déjeuner spacieuse
Cons: Aucun.
Hôtel en léger retrait de la route (ne pas hésiter à demander une chambre éloignée pour gagner en confort). Personnel très agréable et très à l'écoute. Petit déjeuner copieux, servi dans une grande salle où on trouve sa place sans difficulté. Très bon rapport qualité / prix.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Ok hotel but need to drive to the heart of city

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Our room layout was very nice. Appeared to be recently refurbished. The room very clean.
Cons: When requesting a room with view and calling to confirm the request please be honest on what view I was to expect,
Location: Lots of activities to book. Only resturant near buy was pizza the others and shopping about two miles away
We called asking for a room with a view. We received a room that looked out the window at a very busy intersection and a pizza resturant! The room was very nice and clean but not worth what we paid. This hotel is about 2 to three miles from the downtown area. Breakfast was also "ok", the usual waffle maker, scrambled eggs, toast coffee etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great place to stay, very spacious room staff a great help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Great Sedona Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: It is clean, quiet and a pretty place to stay with wonderful views.
Cons: Make sure the vending machines are better stocked.
Location: The location is just west of "uptown" where all the shops and galleries are, but restaurants and hiking trails are just a short walk or car ride away.
Booked this hotel, never being to Sedona before, because we were invited to a wedding there. It was clean, quiet and very comfortable. Dog friendly (there's a dog park), and people friendly, too. You can park very close to your room and the office/pool area is not a long walk from any unit. Vending machines are plentiful and the landscaping is lovely.