Ratings based on 1,768 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Hotel is away from downtown but not that far away if you need to go downtown. A few restaurants and bars within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Was no the type of room I thought I was booking on Expedia. I thought I was booking a room with a separate suite area. However it was just one big room. When I asked for that type of room the desk said they do not offer it on Expedia. Sure enough when I went back on Expedia the type of room I had chosen was no longer avaliable. The desk said they never offer that type of room but I'm sure I saw it because we were going to be four people on the trip when I was looking for a place. But in the end we were only three so it worked out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Arizona

Very nice pet friendly hotel..

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel is particularly friendly to travelers with dogs. Our dog enjoyed his stay and loved the picnic/dog park.
Cons: We stayed in a pet friendly room/suite with a king bed. It had a nice walk-in shower. We wished it would also have had a tub.
Location: The hotel is perfectly located to take advantage of restaurants, shopping, and vortexes. A nice pizza place is within walking distance.
We really enjoyed staying at the Sedona Real. The property is in excellent condition. The location worked great. The picnic/dog park was really nice and well kept. The breakfast was better than expected. All of the staff members were very friendly. Our room was big and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lehigh Valley, PA

Nice hotel close to Sedona's red rock sites

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: convenient location, outside deck, swimming pool, sitting area with gas fireplace, fridge, microwave, comfortable beds and free breakfast.
Location: Close to everything - shopping and hiking trails. View of the Sedona ,ountains from the hotel.
Wonderful way to start our Arizona vacation! We were five minutes from the Dry Creek trailhead and views of the beautiful red rocks that surround Sedona. Everyone at the hotel was very nice and our room was spotless and comfortable. Clearly a lot of thought was given to traveler needs. Would recommend to anyone!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Verbleven 1 nacht en was perfect in orde. Een aanrader
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South california

my stay

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Clean hotel, poor selection of continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Nice hotel, good location in Sedona.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Tom, the front desk personnel , was very helpful in accommodating our room request. The concierge lady (sorry that I forgot her name) was also extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the area and she recommended a lot of wonderful hikes. Hotel was also very nice and I had a comfortable room. I wish I would have been asked if a smoking room was ok, as the room I stayed in smelled like someone was smoking in it previously.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We loved it here! Perfect location in Sedona for our first time. It was easy to get our room when arriving after hours and it was easy to check in the next day. The room was exceptionally nice and clean. We also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing.
great place to stay, clean, family friendly and they let our dog stay with us too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly , Clean, Awesome

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Facility, staff all was excellent. Friendly clean