Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: west sedonaにあり、Wholefoodsやsafewayにも近く 車があればとても便利な場所です。
1泊の宿泊ではもったいないと感じました。 夜、自炊をしましたが、キッチン用品は全て揃っておりました。 部屋からの景色は望めませんが、戻るのが夕方なので特に気になりませんでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schenectady, NY

Good location ~ friendly staff

Posted Sep 30, 2016
We'd stay here again ~ we got there a few hours before check-in, but they took our phone number and called us when it was ready. The room was clean & perfect for the two of us. It's close to restaurants and hiking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Howell, Michigan

Overnight stay in Sedona

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great resort close to Uptown Sedona. Quiet resort tucked just off Highway 89 offering a nice pool to relax in at the end if the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Very nice place. Spring on the property.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and updated
Cons: Add a stove.
Location: Several National monuments and interesting landscape. Expensive art to admire.
The GPS sends you through the canyon to arrive. The traffic at the north end was horrible on a Saturday night!! It took 2 hours to go 6 miles! Travel on down the interstate and come in from the south!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington KY

Close to everything

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Close to everything you'd want to see in Sedona. Took a day trip to Grand Canyon an easy 2 hour drive. Stayed in a studio the pull out couch was plenty comfortable for my teen son. With the amentities of an apartment we shopped at the local grocery and stocked up on breakfast foods and snacks. The pool was refreshing after a day of hiking. Packed light and took advantage of laundry room, unit didn't have washer and dryer so tokens and soap was provided free of charge.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Dalton, PA

Thumbs up!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay! The price was great for what we received. Place is clean and modern. The grounds are also kept to high standards. The only downside was that there is no free maid service. Otherwise, we highly recommend, and would return on a future visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, many hot tubs. Great room

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: location, room, property
Cons: walls are thin
Location: beautiful area - wine tasting, hiking, shopping, restaurants
A little out of town, but close to lots of stores, restaurants. We really enjoyed our stay. Walls are just a little thin - our only complaint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delightful home away from home.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Two bathroom, two story condo. Kitchen fully equipped, washer and dryer inside, quiet neighborhood, beautifully furnished, private deck, full use of spas, pools, fitness room. We were sorry we had only booked one night . We highly recommend if you want to feel at home. You have to do your own dishes but that's all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Sedona vac

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very clean. The hot tube was a big a positive. The water was very clean and did not smell like chemicals.
Cons: Need more natural light in the rooms on the first floor. Everything else was great!
Location: The hotel is in the town of Sedona which makes it very easy to get to shopping and restaurants. You still need a car if you plan on going hiking.
The hotel staff was very professional. He did not try to sell us a time share while we were there. The previous condo we stayed at tried to get us to attend a time share session the next day. She was very nice but her attitude change when we told her we were not interested in a time share. The only negative thing about our room is that it was very dark. We were on the first floor. We would stay there again but would request a second floor room. Warning! Sedona has turned in to one big time share. Even though it is a beautiful place to visit, I probably won't go there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room with kitchenette

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice and comfortable place to stay, close to everything in town. The kitchenette was very useful. The only cons are that the studio had tile floors and there's nobody onsite after 10pm (it's a time share resort). We would definitely stay there again.