Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

All the comforts of HOME...and more

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Fantastic property with multiple pools and spas to utilize. The room was up-to-date and absolutely PERFECT for me. Thank you VERY much!
Cons: Absolute perfection!
Location: Super close to many restaurants and grocery stores. Perfect location in West Sedona.
I had a two day stay in the studio sized room and it was IDEAL. The place is really amazing, as it had all the comforts of home and MORE with the kitchen. Floating around the pool late one afternoon, I could smell steaks grilling on one of the gas grills they provide. Such a wonderful experience - I will book here exclusively, on my next trip to Sedona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice, spacious suite.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Spacious and comfortable suite, good location
Cons: Wifi in our suite very unreliable/weak.
Nice, spacious suite (2 levels: living /dining/kitchen below, room + loft above).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

walking distance to downtown-nice resort !!!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: location and full kitchen, very clean and friendly
Cons: nothing-place is lovely
easy check in and friendly clean and large condo/lofts walking distance to downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Very well maintained condo at a great location spacious clean and great amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa AZ

Perfect location

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Very clean. Friendly helpful staff. Great location. Perfect size for our group. Quiet & comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Good Location

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Rooms are spacious and close to activities. Two of the hot tubs were out of service while we were there. We stayed in the units away from the main road so they were quiet. Overall 4/5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay, very convenient...

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: We liked the spacious and comfortable layout.
The hotel was very clean and conveniently located to restaurants and most importantly the trails.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great accommodations

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Super location, large and well-appointed 2-bedroom units . Will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Great location in Sedona

Posted Mar 22, 2017
This place was great!! Location, staff and room were all wonderful! Plenty of room to spread out in the vast condo. It was impeccably clean and we had everything we needed. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great quality and value

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Our room was very spacious. It had a full kitchen, dining table set, fireplace, loft, laundry room with washer/dryer, several bathrooms including one with a jetted tub and large shower. The whole place was very clean with updated decor/finishes. Very pleased with our stay here.