Ratings based on 1,117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas ,NV

Downstairs sucks

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The kitchen and bathroom floors could have been a little cleaner.our feet got dirty from walking bare foot in the kitchen and bathroom.it would be nice if there was a broom and vacuum in the rooms also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice resort if you can take advantage of it

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location and views were great.
Cons: Ensuring that the rooms are ready for occupancy.
Location: Our Grand Canyon tour guide picked us up from the lobby, there is a lot of shopping and restaurants as you move closer into town.
This was our first time traveling through Arizona and the Sedona Summit Resort looked like a fun place to stay. We spent 2 nights here. The main lobby was very nice and our room was just across the street, which was very convenient. My only complaint about the room is that our closet sliding doors were not installed at all. They were simply resting against the wall. Since we were on a Grand Canyon tour for most of the day, we could not take advantage of any resort activities, but it seemed like there were a lot of options and it was very family friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

Very Nice.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This is a nice timeshare resort...that we are not members of so they tried a couple times to sell us on becoming members. We did not attend their 90 minute presentation. Overall our stay was great except the bed was way to hard for both my wife and I. The amenities were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little studio in West Sedona

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Cons: The only things I didn't like would be there was trouble finding parking during the day if I had left and come back.
This was a great spot for my extended trip. I loved having the kitchenette since I was there for 2 weeks and didn't want to eat out everyday. The room was spacious and clean. I loved the little patio as well even though my view was the road. The only things I didn't like would be there was trouble finding parking during the day if I had left and come back. And I like that they didn't come in and clean everyday and my first week they did a mid week quick clean and brought supplies. But my second week they didn't come, so I ran out of supplies. Overall a really great place amazing staff. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Hotel en Sedona

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: La ubicación, tranquilidad
Cons: La limpieza a las habitaciones de manera diaria
Location: Sedona es un lugar muy hermoso, muy pintoresco, con lugares agradables para ir a pasear.
Buen hotel, agradable, cuenta con albercas. Las habitaciones cómodas. Lo que no me gustó fue que no realizaran limpieza de las habitaciones, durante mi estancia, nunca fueron a limpiar como se supone que lo hacen en los hoteles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Average

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I had higher expectations for the hotel. The pictures made it look better than reality. But it was ok. I think next time I would look for something better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet area. Nice place to relax.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
I was only there for an overnight stay so I did not use the amenities. However, the room was very clean and because I did not want to go out to eat, the fact that it had a kitchen with utensils, etc. was very useful to me. I went to the local market and was able to heat and eat in my studio apt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Ottima location, suite belle confortevoli e ottima

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Da provare nel caso vi trovaste a Sedona, location eccezionale lontano dalla confusione e ottimamente immersa nella favolosa natura del posto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice stay, very clean and friendly staff.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location and how clean it is.
Location: If you like hiking, you are on the right place.
First, I would like to recommend to visit Sedona, AZ, it's an amazing place and the views are so beautiful. The hotel is not by downtown, but is about 5 minutes driving. Is quiet and nice, the rooms are clean and spacious. The staff was always so friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

Great place to stay in Sedona

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This is my second stay here, and it was wonderful. The room and facilities are very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. Great for families!