Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff. Technical troubles.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Room set up.
Cons: Fix wi-fi and door keys.
Location: Sedona ATV rental was expensive but extremely fun.
The hotel cards kept failing. Wi-fi was really bad, which I wouldn't care so much, but there was no cell reception there either. Staff was very nice and rooms were perfect set up for 2 couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ames, IA

Nice hotel with a great view of the mountain

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Everything except the pool temperature (we did not use the pool). I am accustomed to an 89 degree indoor pool in Iowa so 84 degrees was a deterent.
Cons: Nothing but the pool--which I probably would not use, anyway at 84 degrees.
Location: We enjoyed the entire area.
We enjoyed all of the amenities of the hotel room. The kitchenette was useful. We happy to see that the hair dryer, shampoo, conditioner etc were supplied and we enjoyed the Cuisinart coffee maker which allowed us to make our own morning cup of coffee. The view of the mountain was spectacular and we could enjoy it from our own balcony. It was a great place to stay and we will certainly use it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet convenient studio suite

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Spacious studio suite with a nice kitchenette.Good sized bathroom.
Cons: Plumbing fixtures need upgrading and the stairs outside our suite need attention.
Location: Lots of hiking trails , shops, art galleries and restaurants.
The hotel was quiet with pleasant staff. Nice pools and fitness centre. Good hiking trails, restaurants and shopping nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West, FL

Amazing Place!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: The spacious studio is quality - solid wood furniture, cabinetry and trim, granite and SS fully equipped kitchen, nice dishes and glassware, and linen
Cons: Nothing that I can think of!
Location: It is in West Sedona like 4 miles from the town center..... fine as Sedona is tacky and sooo touristy. NIce supermarkets and restaurants are nearby.
I travel extensively in the US and Canada every year - drove 35,631 miles last year - mostly between my homes in 4 states. Enroute from Key West, FL to Palm Springs, CA I wanted a break to visit Sedona, AZ and found this place on Expedia - around the price of a decent chain hotel in Flagstaff. It was amazing ... a fully equipped, quality studio condo for under $100 - granted it was off-season and mid-week, but I was delighted! However, be aware this is a time-share and upon check-out was given a low-key sales pitch - but they were not aggressive and took "not interested" graciously. It is like 4 miles from the town center - but that is so tacky and touristy I was happy to be where I was!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

BEAUTIFUL DECOR & VIEW

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Overnight only....But wish it could have been longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Perfect

Posted Feb 16, 2017
We only had one night at this location but it was just lovely and I really would like to go back for a week. Everything in room was perfect and nice to have extra room to move around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice hotel with heated pool and hot tub

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The resort is nicely cared for and clean. All of the rooms are found in little buildings scattered around the property. The heated pool and hot tub was a treat. Watch out for the Concierge desk. They will push a time share experience on you and recommend some very costly restaurants. We used Google instead. The resort is out of town a ways and not walking distance to anything. There is no food on site so you need a car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Close to stores but thats about it

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Stop trying to bait people into buying time shares. Upgrade your coffee bar everything including the fake sugar was generic
Location: Red Rocks and Whole foods
Trying to sell you on a time share even after telling staff you aren't qualified because of age is kind of tacky. Since we got the 2 nights at a big discount I can't really complain about the average accommodations but would never time share at a place that feels more like a low cost apartment community than a vacation. The internet is horrible, I don't know if its all over Sedona or in this "resort" but dial up would be faster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, no service

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Large nice rooms
Cons: Clean rooms daily
Location: Great area, lots to do!
For some reason they do not clean rooms daily, which isnt a big deal unless you want more coffee, fresh towels, or your trash can emptied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Feb 5, 2017
It was an amazing experience. Loved the views from our room. Was in building number 25, second floor and I would definitely request it again.