Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas, Venezuela

Incredible atmosphere and views

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Truly the best views of Sedona in a private, picturesque setting. Helpful and pleasant staff. Excellent grounds and practical rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great location, with fantastic overlooks of Sedona!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the view, but the room was too hot and noisy

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Great views from the mountain, but the room had high ceilings and wouldn't cool effectively. This room had an adjoining door and we could easily hear the people next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB, Canada

a cozy spot with great location

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: older, it has character, not over-technocized.
Cons: The heating can be rather noisy.
Location: hiking, airport with good restaurant, downtown just a few minutes away, out of the downtown buzz but still connected.
lovely cabins with excellent views and access to many attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 4, 2017
I will come back next time. The area is good. Every employee was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Nice setting & very good restaurant a short walk away. Bar at hotel is outside....too cold in winter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville GA

Very good experience

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Clean room, pleasant and helpful staff, outstanding views from the garden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Great view of beautiful Sedona.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Price
Location: Beautiful view; Mesa Grill is walking distance. The food was wonderful.
Motel is reasonably priced with comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Great lodge overlooking Sedona!

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms! Great location, Excellent staff, Very good rates when compared to value!!
Location: Ranch is perched on a butte above the city of Sedona. Time to downtown 10 minutes max. Views are incredible!!
We were surprised as to the quality of the rooms and all the amenities associated with Sky Ranch. Rooms were large and spacious. Gas fireplace was a great touch. View from the deck were overwhelming!! Rates as compared to other places in Sedona were very reasonable. Staff was superb! They provided immediate service on our request. We stayed 3 nights and WILL stay there again on our next trip to Sedona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Awesome!

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Location: Lots of hiking trails and crystal shops nearby.
I will definitely be back! This lodge is located in the perfect spot with wonderful views of Sedona. Our room was huge and had a fireplace. The grounds are beautiful and well maintained. The bathroom had ample space for all of my beauty aids! My new favorite spot in Sedona. Thank you Sky Ranch Lodge for making our stay so welcoming.