Ratings based on 2,325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Overnight in Sedona

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Grounds were beautiful. Pool and hot tub were good. Fireplace in room a lovely touch. Spacious. Microwave and a fridge.
Cons: The wedding preventing use of scenic overlook at sunset. The construction start times at the airport.
Location: Awesome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

enjoyed out stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: location, cleanliness, price
Cons: Well, it is a little dated but that is not a big deal to us.
Location: Lots of good hiking, amazing views, good restaurant 300 yards up the road at the local airport
Wonderful location and view. Nice amenities. Excellent hiking nearby. A little dated but clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay there again. Be sure to try the restaurant just up the road at, of all places, the local airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Schitterende locatie

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: De ligging en hoe het hotel eruitziet een soort lodge idee erg leuk
Cons: De douchekop groter het is lekker als goed kan douchen als het zo koud is want er was geen verwarming en de koelkast maakt echt veel te veel herrie
Location: Locatie is erg mooi vlakbij centrum even de berg af en je bent er
Dit hotel ligt op zo een mooie locatie met een schitterend uitzicht prachtige tuin met zwembad Probeer wel in de middag aan te komen want wij kwamen s'Avonds laat aan en het is heel erg donker om ernaartoe te rijden
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Clean, quiet, comfortable!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
We were impressed with the spacious accommodations. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pitrsburgh. PA

Great location with amazing views.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
This hotel is quiet and picturesque. It sits atop a mountain with wide sweeping views of the valley below and adjacent mountains. The hotel is obviously dated, but in a way that makes it charming and rather cozy. It's clean and has some basic amenities, but it's real appeal is the grounds, winding pathways, amazing views, and nearby trails.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Older facility. No breakfast provided.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Friendly people. Good food at the restaurant at the airport nearby.
Cons: Bathroom needs updating.
Location: Airport restaurant is within walking distance. Vehicle is necessary to visit the downtown and shops there.
People were very friendly and helpful. Facility is OK, but older and needs updating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Quaint and comfortable

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The grounds - very beautiful
Cons: Amenities - kitchen area. Nice for a day or two but would not be conducive to staying there for a week or more.
Location: Close to businesses, restaurants, and historical sites
The grounds were very charming and beautiful. We were in the very back row of the lodge and there was nothing spectacular about the surrounding area. The front area was beautiful. Close to a very good restaurant - Mesa Grill with excellent food. As the time spent there went by, we enjoyed it more and more. I would go back but would prefer the areas closer to the Office. Amenities need to be improved on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Older but well kept and clean. Amazing scenery and views.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location and peaceful

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Nice motel and friendly staff. Rooms were average.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, IL

Spectacular View

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Loved it the way it was
Location: Downtown Sedona 15 minutes away. A Vortex 5 minutes away...Can't ask for more!
Fantastic...Very accomodating...friendly..beautiful grounds...relaxing