Ratings based on 2,260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great Sedona views. My kids enjoyed the nice pool. The cottage/garden setup makes for a pleasant and relaxing atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Az

Hotel with a view!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
As a guest you're able to watch the sunset from the wedding venue. It's pretty private and an amazing place to watch the sunset. The hotel staff was great. They have a wine and beer bar on site. It has Oak Creek brewery beers on tap. You can carry your beer or wine anywhere on the property as long as you bought it there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west valley

Nice hotel beautiful view

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The view
Cons: The beds were hard
Location: Close to the downtown Sedona area & the Mesa grill was delish out & aa few minutes away
Loved it, staff was great & very helpful. Rooms were nice & the view was absolutely amazing. I would go back & I would recommend it to others
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nuernberg

Wunderschoene liebevoll gestaltete Ranch in Sedona

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Diese Lodge wuerde ich sofort wieder besuchen. Huebsche Gartenanlagen, alles sehr gepflegt. Die Zimmer sind gross und gut ausgestattet mit Kaffeemaschine, groesserem Kühlschrank, Buegelbrett und Foehn. Sehr sauber bei ausgezeichnetem Service. Herrlich ruhig am Berg gelegen mit bezauberndem Blick auf Sedona. Ein lohnendes Ziel, das wirklich im Urlaub Ruhe zur Erholung bietet. Wir waren begeistert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It's a terrific and beautiful location. We were away from the business of other parts of Sedona and with a great sunset view. And it was a quick ride to most any of the fun and conveniences nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Like Camping

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: the location and quiet
Cons: Better security, upgrade doors, keys, get running water
Location: Scenic view right around the corner. Breaking views. Go with a friend there not alone. Not safe.
Place is easy to find and had a nice vibe BUT...doors and yes there are two are half glass. No security really. Think an old kitchen door. Great location and very homey but the lobby is closed at 10 pm. NO RUNNING water fro 10pm-6am at ny stay so they can conserve energy. By 7am still NO water. Brushed my teeth with bottled water and toilet, shower no faucets worked. Called lobby but they are CLOSED until 7am and said issues with water company. Come on...employees nice but no running water all night and into the next day. I left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amstelveen

Leuk hotel boven op de berg

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Het is er erg rustig.
Cons: Twee nachtkastjes i.p.v. een en aan iedere kant van het bed een lamp, dan kun je allebei lezen in bed!
Location: Het ligt hoog op een berg naast het vliegveld. Et heeft een prachtige zonsondergang vanaf het terras achter het hotel.
Leuk hotel, erg rustig. Klein zwembad, geen ontbijt dat is jammer. Je kunt wel bij Safeway het e.e.a. kopen en dat dan rustig in je hotelkamer of op het terras eten.l
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at the Sky Ranch Lodge

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The Lovely gardens we could walk through and enjoy, the large room, clean pool,Wine Bar Patio, friendly staff
Location: Location was perfect and private! View Awesome! We suggest eating at the Cafe Jose
Our stay at the Sky Ranch Lodge was more than we could have ever expected! It felt very comfortable and safe. The grounds we walked around in were Beautiful as well as the lovely view of the Mts. The room was spacious and clean, staff very friendly and helpful suggesting eateries and things to do. Enjoyed wine at their convenient Wine Bar Patio, where we met some nice people to visit with. Thanks for the experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach Calif

The overlook

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: It was different and away from the crowd
Cons: We like it as it is
Location: We love the location because it isn't in town. The overlook is amazing, and we are close to hiking and the vortex
Sunset was the highlight of everyday We just stepped out of our room, wine in hand and watched the sun go down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to be based and stunning views!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Great value, very clean and perfectly located away from touristy area, and yet close to everything. (2 mins down the hill).
Cons: Cant think of anything.
Location: Walking distance to Airport Mesa / Vortex and to stunning panoramic views. 5 mins to West Kelowna conveniences and 8 mins to Uptown Kelowna.
Had everything I needed on this first solo trip to Kelowna. Amazing views, walking distance from my room. Lovely shaded wine patio area and hot tub was perfect after a long hike. Simple boutique feel, and very helpful and friendly staff. If you are in Kelowna to hike and get some peace - this is the perfect place.