Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great staff but we could hear our upstairs neighbors too much and it kept us from sleeping!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

I am thankful the pool was available.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: pool and the evening staff walked the parking lot at night. That was a nice touch for I was traveling without my husband
Cons: I wouldn't expect you to change the bed but an option to move to a room with a softer mattress. Bring a mattress memory foam
Location: Randall's for breakfast is a must.
The mattress was like trying to sleep on a slab of concrete. I will admit I like a soft bed and I never write up reviews but I wanted to share I ended up with a back ache and am still plagued with it today. I came down to visit my grand kids and you provided a descent place to hang out and they love to play in the water. That part was fabulous, thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, just slept there.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Didn't spend much time at the hotel. Spent the day in Jerome and arrived back late. Next day we left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Nice motel in a good location.

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: I liked the location and the personnel.
Cons: I was satisfied with all areas, and do not know what could be improved.
Location: The motel is located on a main street and is accessible to nearby restaurants and shopping.
The motel met or exceeded the requirements I had for this location. The personnel at the front desk were helpful and polite at all times. The breakfast was adequate and I had no complaints regarding the food presented. Overall, I believe the motel is currently rated a bit lower than I would rate it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Parking at night was a challenge. Staff could have done a better job cleaning and keeping up with the breakfast area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Sketch

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The check in was easy and the receptionist was fine, but my bathroom wasn't clean, the sink drain had hair and goop in it, there was a stain on my pillow, and the bed was really hard. There was also a pile of mattresses outside which I thought was odd and that maybe they had bed bugs recently or something? I called the front desk to ask and the girl told me they were expired. I didn't know mattresses could expire, but I definitely felt itchy the next day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor choice

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Sound proofing!!
Location: Located on Main street. Tons to do in Cottonwood, neighboring Sedona and Jerome
Room was clean, mattress new and very hard, pillows small and not supportive. Worst feature is the lack of insulation between the rooms. I could hear our neighbors snoring and creaking of beds on all sides all night long. Price was right but we won't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crappy hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Old, out dated, noisy, uncomfortable. But the staff were really nice and helpful
2 out of 5
by Carolina from Tucson Az

1

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
For the high price of the room I encounter to Very poor bed comfort, beds not made after is leaving the room, trash wasn't dumped, we comeback tired of sleeping on that bed more than than from the trip itself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: resonable moderate price
Cons: The bed was somewhat hard.
Location: Close to the Verde River and train.
We picked this motel because of its price and location to the places being visited in the Cottonwood and Sedona areas.