Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from allentown pa

Amazing staff

Posted Sep 17, 2017
My husband and I took a last minute vacation and ended up in Sedona... I found the Inn online while we were driving from Phoenix... we were greeted by Amberleigh when we arrived and she was awesome and full of information and ideas she really helped us out that first day...including booking a full day excursion for us which ended up being wonderful... the next two days Jenny was there and she too was absolutely amazing very helpful and accommodating to us... she was also a wealth of information and extremely helpful in pointing us into the direction we wanted to go... I would definitely stay there again ❤️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Cozy stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We had an enjoyable stay at the Inn. The room was cozy with a fire place, the bathroom was clean, and the patio had an excellent view. We are excited to come back for a winter visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san tan valley, az

Great central location for Sedona art.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The Inn Above Oak Creek absolutely exceeded all of our expectations as a couple spending our anniversary in Sedona. This location is great and the hotel is quiet and offers excellent views! The staff are friendly! We plan to visit next year as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little find. Loved it.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Perfect experience. Would absolutely come back here and highly recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful room, fair rate. ..............................................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel I've ever stayed in!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The staff is INCREDIBLE!!! The rooms are just to cute!!! I could live there so easily!!!! I can't wait to go back.... this is the only place I will ever stay at in Sedona. 10 stars from me!!!!
5 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
It is a perfect place in a perfect location! A must stay in Sedona
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Beautiful getaway

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Wonderful stay. The people were so kind and helpful. The rooms were perfect! Can't recommend it enough!
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room and bathroom were very comfortable and clean. The hotel has really nice areas to sit around and eat or just relax. The person who checked us in was very nice and helpful in guiding us about places to visit in Sedona.