Ratings based on 1,357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel next to shops

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The hotel was staff was great. We got there at noon and they were curteous enough to check us into a room right away. Right on the heart of Sedona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice,clean and well located hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Said above
Cons: Said above
We really enjoyed our stay. The employees were very helpful and knowledgeable of the area and happenings. The breakfast was great. I only had two (2) problems: 1) No access to the pool for disabled. 2) The soap in the room was too small to use taking a shower. Other that those problems we like the hotel and would return again. Thank you, Billy R White
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
So much more than we expected. Incredible view, comfortable rooms, relaxed but helpful staff. Loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Excellent views and location

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: View and Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: In Uptown Sedona amidst restaurants, galleries and shopping
We stayed in the Deluxe 2 Queens room at The Orchards Inn of Sedona. It was on the second floor with a private patio and excellent views. The room size was quite spacious inclusive of 2 queen beds, a sofa, fireplace et all. Best part of the room was the patio and we spent most of our time there. Most patios face east. I loved sitting in the patio looking at evening colors on the red rocks, morning sun-rise views against the mountains, star gazing in the dark night. The location of the hotel is excellent, right in the middle of uptown market section with restaurants and all other kind of shops around it. Parking is just adequate. Breakfast was included but they do not serve hot breakfast though (no egg preparations). It was a standard fare of variety of cereal boxes, milk, boiled eggs, cookies/break, fruits, coffee and waffle machine to make hot waffles. Coffee was good. The property overall doesn't have a feel of 3.5 star rating but the patio and location of this hotel makes it up. We highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again when in Sedona.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small inn with breathtaking views of the red rocks

Posted Jul 5, 2016
This inn is worth the money for the wonderful views of the red rocks from the balcony. Spacious room, no luxuries but comfortable. The bathroom sink area needs hooks for the towels. I had to hang them in the closet with the hanger clips.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Beautiful view! Comfortable room! Great location!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The view from our first floor was fantastic! The rooms were very comfy and looked recently updated. The staff was very helpful and it was in a perfect location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here for the room views.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: view from the room.
Cons: Time for a update. Provide a better, healthy, breakfast, in a cleaner environment.
Location: Right on the Sedona main drag.
Ho hum room, dated. Breakfast was uninviting, dirty plates, cups. The only reason to stay here is the room views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We loved it!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Right in town close to everything yet quiet and comfortable inside. The view from the room's balcony is breath taking We would recommend it! Staff was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago il

relaxation after vegas to play golf

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: air conditioning
pink jeep tour so fun, it was HOT, location great and Agave restaurant good for breakfast and dinner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great... Great... Great...

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Location... Location... Location... Can walk just about everywhere
Cons: Can't think of a thing
Location: Eat, shop, enjoy the beauty of the area - Walk just about everywhere
Great location... Great shopping... Great eating... Great parking... Pretty-much a great place to stay...