Ratings based on 1,418 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Nice clean place with very nice people, easy access to area local attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great place and friendly staff. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location. Absolutely beautiful views!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Views were awesome
Cons: Nada
Location: Good shopping, galleries, restaurants
Lovely staying at The Views Inn. Good location. Lots of nice art galleries within walking distance. Family owned restaurants nearby. Pago's Italian restaurant had good food and service. Reminded us of small family run restaurants in Florence and Tuscany region of Italy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great cost-effective accommodation in Sedona!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Were thrilled with the helpfulness of the staff, the cleanliness of the room, the view, the convenience, comfortable bed and amenities (fridge, microwave, hair dryer, iron/board). Also lovely pool. Great value for the price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean, well-priced motel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, helpful staff, large room.
Cons: Cereal and yoghurt choices at breakfast.
Location: This is quite far from Sedona, whose traffic is intense. It took almost 30 minutes to drive to town. But that's why the price was lower.
Staff was very helpful, room and facilities clean and attractive. Breakfast choices were limited. Room was large. Hot tub was extremely small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Relaxing atmosphere Scenic View

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Management and other personnel were very very nice. The accomodations were very comfortable and clean. The whole setting is very relaxing. We wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in the Sedona area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale,AZ

Easy to find

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: It was convenient and had everything we needed in the room.
Cons: We were told we had to pay an additional $75.00 for a deposit upon check in, but that it would be automatically refunded upon checkout. It has not bee
Location: Close to the edge of the city and plenty of shopping and restaurants close by.
We had a very nice stay at The Views and it was a lovely room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Found white elongated spots on my pj's (pin worm?). Run out of eggs early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland, Canada

Nice hotel in great lication

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Stayed one night during visit for hiking and sightseeing. Desk staff helpful. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Continental breakfast was ok cereal, waffles, bagels, yogurt and apples. Nice location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok hotel.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The hotel and room is good, but staff is kind abrupt and unfriendly.