Ratings based on 1,372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean and neat

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, price, and quiet
Location: Restaurants in area were very accessible.
Basic room very clean, nicely painted and maintained. For the area the price was very good. Breakfast area very clean and food was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nothing special

Posted Oct 26, 2016
We were put in a corner room right next to the road. Lots of traffic noise. My wife went to ask for some more coffee and sugar since we prefer to keep the Do not disturb sign up so we can be left alone. That being said we don't get the refresh by house keeping. She was told no by the front desk. I will not be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Refrigerator was not cold and had no knob to adjust it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Everything and everybody was wonderful. The room was very clean and the hotel was located near many restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Solihull, England

Easily accessible, shops and eating places close

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: Provide room safe, slightly better breakfast
Location: Sightseeing is the most important and the Motel is ideally placed away from the heavier traffic. Many shops and eating places very local
We had need of help and the Staff were extremely helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice clean spacious room. Coffee was the best

Posted Oct 9, 2016
I would come back here to stay, if I come back out to Sedona. Great place, it's just outside of Sedona about 10 minutes. Everyrhing is close driving distance. Food, sites, shopping. Some things are out a ways but still great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, CT

Clean, comfortable, affordable stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The price was right and the room was nice. Nothing fancy but we were pleasantly surprised with the nice furniture, fridge, microwave, decent tv
Cons: No frills, but nothing really to complain about. It served us well for two nights in the most beautiful place I've ever been.
Location: In "the village," plenty to eat in the area and a quick drive to hiking trails and uptown Sedona
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Arizona

Location lacking

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Rooms are basic but okay. It was necessary to drive approximately ten minutes to be near any thing of enjoyable viewing.
The location was not at all what I was expecting. I wanted to be at least within walking distance of either downtown Sedona or Tlaquepaque. The hotel is at least five miles further out than that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine

Renovated, clean and charming Inn!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Clean room, friendly staff, large continental breakfast with more choices than usual continental menus.
Cons: We were pleased with everything, especially the helpful manager, who gave us suggestions for local restaurants.
Location: Nestled in the red rocks of nearby Sedona, one of the most beautiful resort towns in the US! Views Inn was only 6 miles from downtown Sedona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Very convenient location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Very clean with friendly staff. TV reception was great.
Cons: WiFi got overloaded at 7 AM but that was because the hotel was packed. After that and at night it was fine.
Location: The Mexican food place across the street was wonderful. Also, the coffee place diagonal to the hotel on the other side of the traffic circle was good.
The location is great if you want to avoid downtown Sedona.