Ratings based on 1,115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Location: We were on a golfing trip and the location was excellent for this.
Rooms, office and pool were very clean and fresh. Staff was very friendly.The only complaint that I have is that they left the front office unmanned for about 7 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Clean hotel (motel-style) with large, well-equipped rooms. Staff is very friendly and there is even a good breakfast buffet in the lobby (no restaurant but breakfast to go).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Not bad. It isn't anything fancy. More like setting but you get what you pay for. 10 minute drive to heart of Sedona and visitor center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch, New Zealand

Posted Aug 9, 2015
The hotel is not really in Sedona as such but in Oak Creek Village, south of Sedona. It is a better location as it has great views and is quieter. The pool is great especially in the hot weather. The upstairs rooms are good but no lift so carrying luggage is not for the faint hearted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, California

Outstanding Inn In Magnificent Red Rock Country

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: There are so many things to do in and around Sedona. Across the street from the Inn is a friendly tourist center.
We certainly enjoyed our stay at the Views Inn in Sedona. The near-by views of the Red Rock formations from the Inn were breath taking. The Inn is located in a less populated area near Sedona which allows you to enjoy being in the Red Rock area without being in a crowd of people. The staff at The Views Inn were friendly and cared about our every need. The room was large, comfortable and clean. Thank you Views Inn for a wonderful stay! We will look forward to returning to View Inn in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merrillville Indiana

Nice motel close to everything

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Nice friendly staff
Location: The location was about 7 miles to downtown Sedona .once you got to downtown there was shopping,tours and plenty of places to eat
this was our first time in Sedona AZ ,and this motel was perfect. Nice people,clean room and small but nice breakfast.if we were coming back to Sedona we would pick this motel The Views Inn Sedona
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel tucked away in the mountains.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Clean and in pleasant surroundings
Cons: Not much to improve
Location: Location is beautiful. See the chapel in the mountains. It's well worth it.
Everything was very good about this hotel. It was difficult to find but once you get a city map it's OK. We even saw a coyote on the way to the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view, quiet.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: clean, comfortable.
The beds were very comfortable, and the rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from AZ

Reliably friendly and eager to please

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: See above. PLUS of course--the views. If you won't indulge while in the room you can take firs fllor. However. being eye level with Bell Rock and Cour
Cons: Nothin. I like sitting out for breakfast to watch sky light up.
Location: In sight line of Bell Rock and Courthouse Butte and less than 3 miles to trailheads to both. A great coffee shop is across the way and it is expandin
I've bben there about 3 different occasions in the past because each visit has been what I recalled. This time i think the room renovations are complete. I like the modern simple furniture and the fact they managed to increase available floor space by choice of armoire (fridge ftis inside!). As ever, the staff/family were gracious and observant--asking where there might be a question of visitor's intentions. I highly recommend for the traveler who does not need cushy furniture and a massive pool to be happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Fine motel that suited our needs

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Friendly staff, large, clean room with plenty of space. Not in the heart of Sedona but still a nice area with shopping. Amazing views on your way in. Depending on your purposes and budget, I might choose something more fancy but you can't go wrong here.