Ratings based on 1,123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location, price, quiet area

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Wonderful location and view, within walking distance of some shopping and restaurants, away from busy streets.
Cons: Fix up old tub and better bed.
I loved the location and the room was nice. They needed to repair part of the jet tub but it was still usable. The bed could have been more comfortable. Had an issue with a construction crew starting on the floor above us at 6am. I spoke to the front desk and they apologized, saying the crew was not to have started until later in the day and they had tried to put a halt to it and had a call into the crew manager. They credited my night's stay in full.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Views

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Great views, nice room.
Location: Stargazing.
The price of the Inn was quite cheap but walking into the hotel room was very surprising. The room was very modernistic and sleek. Furthermore, the views from the inn was very pretty. Would defiantly recommend this place to a friend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ベルロックに近いホテル

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: セドナ中心よりは宿泊費は安いです
Location: ベルロックに一番近いモーテルです
観光地なので宿泊費は高いです。セドナの中心地からは離れていますが、レンタカーであれば向かいにガソリンスタンドもあり問題はないです
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location...close to Bell Rock trail head

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nothing fancy but easy location to trails. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Breakfast is very limited - Room was good but on second floor and there is no elevator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Decent hotel short drive to downtown

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Decent location
Cons: Nothing
Location: A lot of options for food, etc. within walking distance.
The outside appearance seemed older, but the inside was nice and clean. We didn't stay long; just one night. So it served its purpose. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Would not recommend

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Found a cockroach in the bathroom and the breakfast was awful. Go to days inn if you want cockroach free rooms and a full free breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view but that's about it

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The view from the hotel was spectacular. The place itself leaves little to be desired. The cleanliness of the room was substandard. The beds were too firm. We had 4 people and they gave us 3 towels. When we asked for additional towels it was as if they didn't have extra on hand. Don't get too excited for breakfast, it's all carbs, waffles, bagels and toast. It was less than a continental and more than nothing. Don't advertise breakfast included when that's all you're serving. I would NOT recommend this place. It's inexpensive and it's not even worth that money. Don't pay an extra amount for the top floor. It's just as nice on the 1st.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
It was a light missing at the bathroom, instead of light was a hole, the inside door lock wasn't working in one of our rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sedona

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Good time very clean room. Great view. Good pizza place next to hotel.