Ratings based on 1,196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta, United States of America

Nice view but bad hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness
We stayed here for 2 days on our visit to Sedona , the room has very strong Odor, it needs an uplift . It has very good views though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to Sedona

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, clean room and great view.
Cons: Breakfast was skimpy.
Location: We ate at Miley's cafe one mile south of the hotel. Real good food and nice staff.
We stayed one night on a return from the Grand Canyon. The hotel has a great view of the Sedona rock formations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Across the road from the trail system Easy access to restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Snowflake AZ

They ... Went the extra mile

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Everything was great ... I had to attend a wedding and asked to check in early ... They were more than happy to accommodate my needs. The room was very clean and look recently updated.
Cons: I believe it did not have a pool ... but we were there so short of time I can't confirm that.
Location: I was pleased they had a mini mall right next door for all conveniences.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
This hotel worked well for our spur of the moment, quick trip to Sedona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We had a great View

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Beautiful view . Pleasant staff . Easy to get around from location. Hotel room was very clean.
Cons: We had no problems.nothing to complain aboutroom is clean I don't have anything else to say
Location: Good location access to all of Sedona
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Staff very responsive to questions and requests. Great location for hiking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The staff was very friendly. Also, the location was perfect because I enjoyed the view of the Bell Rock.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Basic hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Location is good
Breakfast that was included had no protein to offer. It can't be too hard to put out some hard boiled eggs or yogurt. Also, they need to put some sheer curtains on the rooms bordering the downstairs entry/ eating area. as it is now the options are being in a fishbowl or being in a dark room since the only curtains are black out ones.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice place in Sedona

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The scenery.
Cons: The breakfast. Although I dont feel that would be a reason not to choose this hotel. Go somewhere else for breakfast if you want a big meal.
Location: It is located right on Red Rock bypass which is a very scenic route. There is lots of hiking very near by. Some within walking distance.
This hotel was a very good value. The rooms were very clean. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. The reviews about the breakfast being very scant are true. The only options were a bagel or a belgian waffle that you make yourself which is delicious however, you may have to wait a while if you go at a busy time as each waffle takes approximately 3 mins to make. This was not horrible though and there is a cute little patio just outside the office where you can eat with absolutely beautiful views. We stayed here only for one night on our way to the Grand Canyon but we would definitely stay again if we were ever in the area. The price was fairly reasonable although, we booked on a second party site and we were told that if we had booked directly through them, we could have saved about 35.00. Overall a very nice place and I am very picky when it comes to hotels.