Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

There are many better places to stay...

Posted Sep 16, 2016
At check-in I got a super long (20 minutes), super pushy (no matter how many times I said I'm not interested) sales pitch to join their "vacation club" before they would give me my room keys. Once we got to the room, the walls were VERY thin, so be prepared to listen to everything your neighbors are doing and saying, and vice-versa. It's a shame because the room was clean and it could have been a nice stay if they had built the room for comfort instead of to just look good in pictures online. But with so many other options in the area, do yourself a favor and skip this one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is a Wonderfull Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The rooms were fantastic, lots of room for all of us. 14 people. The rooms have washer/dryer unit. Good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sedalia, MO

Summer fun

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: location
Location: The Golden Goose restaurant just down by the Super 8 was fabulous for breakfast!
Sedona is a beautiful place! Room was a bit noisy from the family upstairs. We could hear everything...especially the kids jumping and yelling. Nice room and would be great for extended stay. Hotel staff a little bit too pushy with the timeshare presentation thing. We already have 2 and told her that from the very beginning but she kept going on and on about it. She was doing her job but delayed us getting settled and showered after a long day of hiking.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Surprise Az

Great experience

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk was very helpful and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Marta from Chatsworth

Great room and location--watch for timeshare push

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Overall great room and service! Only complaint was the push to buy timeshare disguised an invitation to attend a "welcome introduction to our property" presentation with discounts to tours, etc. if you attend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott from Katy, Tx

Great Value

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great location

Posted May 24, 2016
Pleased with my current stay. Facilities were clean, had a kitchen with everything, comfy bed, very nice location and easy access to stores and restaurants. Hiking super close. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and very helpful staff.
Cons: Needs better noise proofing between rooms.
Location: Sedona and the countryside around it are spectacular. Take a side trip to Jerome. Jeep tour is a must.
We needed a suite and this timeshare offered the best price and most convenient location. Staff is terrific and very, very helpful. If you attend the 90 minute "no pressure" presentation the gift card and discount card you receive will pay for almost one day's stay.