Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mehr braucht kein Mensch !!!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Tolles 4 Gang Menu
Cons: Zimmer vielleicht etwas aufhübschen mit Bildern
Location: Sedrun - Zug / Fahrrad fahren, schwimmen, wandern etc.
Wir genossen einen schönen Urlaub bei super Sonnenschein, bester Verpflegung (tolles 4 Gang Menu) und sehr netten Gastgebern. Tausend Dank
5 out of 5
by Peter from Bern

einfach empfehlenswert

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Ausser dem Wetter war alles super!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
très bon séjour. Directeur polyglotte passant du temps avec ses clients. Salle restaurant petite mais bien décorée de cristaux de roche.
4 out of 5
by Allan

funktionelt og velholdt

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Godt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches Personal, das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen (der Restaurantbereich ist allerdings bereits sehr schön und modern renoviert). Wir bekamen ohne Zusatzkosten ein upgrade vom Standard-DZ zu einem kleineren Appartment mit Balkon, Küchenzeile und Essecke. Ruhige Lage mit schönem Blick in die Berge (die Appartments liegen nicht in der ersten Reihe direkt an der Durchgangsstrasse).
4 out of 5
by John from Cincinnati

Nice value

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels
Great dinner and very modest price. Very nice employees as well.
4 out of 5
by Londoner from London

Very Swiss

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels
Friendly owner who emailed in advance & offered to book us into another restaurant as the hotel one was closed the evening we arrived. Room was clean & comfortable in the usual sort of efficient Swiss manner . Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bornem

Ideaal als meerdaagse tussenstop naar het zuiden

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
Na een zeer vriendelijke ontvangst kregen we de kamers toegewezen. Deze waren heel schoon, maar het comfort van de badkamer was eerder beperkt. Het ontbijtbuffet was uitgebreid, zeker een ster meer waard. Het hotel ligt midden in het centrum van Sedrun, wel aan een tamelijk drukke weg. De hotelier en het personeel waren zeer hulpvaardig en gaven ons goede tips voor de omgeving. Het hotel heeft geen zwembad!!!! Dit staat wel in de beschrijving, maar het gaat over een welnesscomplex dat zich 500m verder bevindt. Omdat wij slechts 2 nachten verbleven was dit niet zo erg, maar de verwachtingen waren anders.
5 out of 5
by Jens from Sverige

Mycket trevligt hotell!

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels
Ligger fint. Rena och stora rum. Bra service. Mycket prisvärt!