Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large Room

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Large rooms, friendly, helpful staff, excellent location
Cons: Shower in the bathroom was slightly dated
Location: Located within walking distance of the largest mall in the area. The mall has a movie theatre, lots of dining options, big name stores.
Large Room. Separate bedroom with a door, living room and small kitchen. Check-in was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is within walking distance of the biggest mall in the area. Room was very clean. Large comfortable bed. Excellent black out drapes in the bedroom. Quiet hotel. We used a meeting room for a party and their party staff were very attentive. Good food for the party. Excellent breakfast with a chef making waffles and omelets to order. Large variety of food for breakfast. Thankful that we had a driver because they are working on the road around the hotel and you had to take a "sand road" to get to the hotel. We will stay in this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Mayuresh , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Elite Hospitality! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback in detail about your recent stay at Elite Grande Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed the stay and we look forward to seeing you soon. Warm Regards Mayuresh Deokar Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Breakfast is great
Cons: Hot water takes time to arrive
Location: Two major malls and great restaurants are near by
Relaxing hotel near malls and other facilities. The room service food was good and it is available 24 hours a day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017 by Mayuresh, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Hashim, Greetings from Elite Hospitality! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at Elite Grande Hotel, We look forward to seeing you soon. Warm Regards Mayuresh Deokar Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mall.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: They usually give you a suite, even if you're just booking a single room.
Cons: The waitresses on rooftop bar are really slow.
Location: Mall is across the street. Manama center and souk are a short cab ride away.
Stayed here for a shopping spree and movie at City Centre Mall. Came back in evening for drinks and sheesha on rooftop bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Mayuresh , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Elite Hospitality! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience about Elite Grande Hotel. We look forward to seeing you soon. Warm Regards - Mayuresh Deokar - Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from khobar Saudi Arabia

Unexpectedly surprised!

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The best feature of this hotel is its unassuming location, which is centerally located yet very quiet snd easily accessible plus no parking issues. Next come the value for price. Rates are very reasonal fir what they offer. Front desk very friendly and attentive. Staff very accommodating. The only issue i take is at the breakfast lounge where the manager was a bit pushy. . Overall it was an excellent choice. Will definately stay again when in Bahrain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Mayuresh , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Elite Hospitality! Thank you very much for choosing Elite Grande Hotel for your recent stay in Bahrain, it was indeed a pleasure to have the opportunity to host your stay. We are glad your stay was pleasant and we look forward to seeing you soon. Warm Regards Mayuresh Deokar Roooms Division Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Took long time to check in, room is spacious and clean. Room service is a bit slow, also they charge for local telephone calls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Mayuresh , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Elite Hospitality! We take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Elite Grande Hotel for your recent stay, we apologize for not being able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we look forward to another opportunity to serve you soon. Warm Regards Mayuresh Deokar - Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service, amenities, location

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent especially breakfast buffet and restaurant staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Jigar Soni, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Elite Hospitality! We would like to thank you for choosing Elite Grande Hotel for your recent stay. It was a pleasure to be at your service. And many thanks for sharing a review of your stay, we are glad our team expeciall from Food and Beverages could exceed your expectations. Thank you once again and we look forward to seeing you soon. Warm Regards - Mayuresh Deokar - Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and clean rooms at a excellent location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The rooms are large and clean. We ordered couple of dishes for our first day dinner and the food was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Mayuresh Deokar - Rooms Division Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Walid, Greetings from Elite Hospitality! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at Elite Grande Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and liked the food served during the stay. We look forward to seeing you soon. Warm Regards
4 out of 5
by Mike

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
very friendly staff. room where clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Jigar Soni, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Elite Hospitality! We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay with us at Elite Grande Hotel, in Manama Bahrain. It is indeed a great pleasure to note you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you soon. Warm Regards, Mayuresh Deokar Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to citycenter

Posted May 6, 2017
Happy with stay worth the price Close to shopping city center
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by Mayuresh Deokar - Rooms Division Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Nassir, Greetings from Elite Hospitality! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Elite Grande Hotel. We look forward to seeing you soon. Warm Regards
4 out of 5
by MOHAMMAD

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2017 by Jigar Soni, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Mohammad, Greetings from Elite Hospitality! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review about your recent stay with us at Elite Grande Hotel. We are glad you had a comfortable stay with us. We hope to see you soon. Warm Regards - Mayuresh Deokar - Rooms Division Manager