Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AlKhobar

Very nice

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Perfect location, beautiful views and convenient location. Great customer service from front desk and valet parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by wissem mougou, Hotel Management
Dear Marva Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location & next to a good Mall

Posted Oct 17, 2017
this hotel is very well located in the Seef area of Bahrain. Also has a mall attached which is handy for shops. Rooms are clean and bright. Only complaint is the breakfast wasn't particularly fresh and the quality wasn't great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by wissem mougou, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are thrilled to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming back to Fraser Suites Seef Bahrain in the near future. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the place

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I always stay at this hotel when I'm in Bahrain. Rooms are always nice and have everything you need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by wissem mougou, Hotel Management
Dear It was a great pleasure to have served you. We thank you for sharing your review We hope to host you again soon. Sincerely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
One of the great hotels in Manama, the staff was friendly and helpful from the first impression.. Thay forget the extra bed ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by wissem mougou, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are thrilled to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we are really sorry to forget the extra bed. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming back to Fraser Suites Seef Bahrain in the near future. Sincerely, Wissem Mougou Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Ahmad

amazingly convenient

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location and very comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No respect for customers time

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The check in time at this hotel is at 2pm . I arrive at 4pm only to findout that my room is not ready yet and it will take 25 mins to be ready what the receptionest said . Didn't recieve the room until 5pm with a verbal apology and a smile. They didn't respect my time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Wissem Mougou, Hotel Management
Dear Mr.Khaled At the very outset, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your check-in. we take your comments seriously and we appreciate your help to improve our services . We sincerely thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcome you at Frasers Suites Seef Bahrain again soon. With kind regards,
5 out of 5
by Ammar

Janitors Service

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Acceptable. However, I noted that there are only two Janitors who can't accommodate meeting clients request in the form of luggages picking up during the check in or check out. Also, a noticeable delay in getting the cars from the parking areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Wissem Mougou, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Ammar Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you soon to Fraser Suites Seef on your next trip to Bahrain. Sincerely, Wissem Mougou Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Always a great stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Large rooms with kitchen. Service is great. Staff is great
Cons: Breakfast could be improved
Location: Seef Area - mall, theaters, restaurants, activities
Excellent. Comfortable and quiet. Great value for price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by Lou, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Eric, Warm greetings from Fraser Suites Seef Bahrain! Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing your feedback and ideas. This is extremely useful for our organization in order to keep improving our services. We are glad to know that your overall experience with us was pleasant. We will ensure that your ideas are well met and implemented as soon as possible. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you soon to Fraser Suites Seef on your next trip to Bahrain. Sincerely, Lourdes Gaerlan Assistant Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Ibrahim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels