Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service ,staff and facilities

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Stayed at Ritz Carlton for 4 days for business and pleasure. The staff were simply excellent in their attitude and service. Particularly pleased and surprised to receive goodies bag such as cakes, cookies and spice jars. Reception staff always available for assistance. The Indian restaurant is one of the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riyadh

Excellent weekend

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Thank you . I arrived stressed and in need of a rest everyone looked after me so well . Left relaxed 😎
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Avegail Dulay, Hotel Management
Dear Celina, Warm greetings from The Ritz-Carlton, Bahrain. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and was able to relax. We are definitely looking forward to welcoming you back and create more beautiful memories with you. With regards, Avegail Dulay Reservations Department The Ritz-Carlton, Bahrain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Khobar, Saudi Arabia

A breath taking luxury

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Their private pool and total privacy.
Cons: More water activities.. example: Jet-skies..
Location: Excellent location, that is close to everything.. Many restaurants and great venues around it..
You will not find an alternative that offers the same or even close to their services in Bahrain. Basically they are the real "second to none"..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Avegail Dulay, Hotel Management
Dear Haitham, Warm greetings from The Ritz-Carlton, Bahrain. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are definitely looking forward to welcoming you back and create more beautiful memories with you. With regards, Avegail Dulay Reservations Department The Ritz-Carlton, Bahrain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport, RI

Gorgeous hotel, pool, beach!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Splendid experience. Best hotel in Bahrain! So many good restaurants. Trader Vics is my fav!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Avegail Dulay, Hotel Management
Dear Clif, Warm greetings from The Ritz-Carlton, Bahrain. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that you loved our restaurants. We are definitely looking forward to your next visit. With regards, Avegail Dulay Reservations Department The Ritz-Carlton, Bahrain
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Nice hotel not comfortable room

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Hotel was nice lounge was great since we booked the club room , beds were really uncomfortable couldn't sleep all night had a really bad back pain once I woke up and rooms are old need to be upgraded .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Avegail Dulay, Hotel Management
Greetings from The Ritz-Carlton, Bahrain. Thank you for taking the time in highlighting the challenge you had from your previous stay with us. I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations, nor did we live up to the high standards of service for which we are known. Please know that we are taking measures to ensure that this situation does not reoccur. Sincerely, Avegail Dulay Reservations Department The Ritz-Carlton, Bahrain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Nice hotel Nice hotel Nice hotel Nice hotel Nice hotel Nice hotel Nice hotel Nice hotel Nice hotel Nice hotel Nice hotel
5 out of 5
by David D

Best in Bahrain by far

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
This is the best hotel in Bahrain with great attentive staff who go the extra mile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new

Nice

Posted May 15, 2017
Very nice very comfortable Very nice very comfortable hotel hVery nice very comfortable hotel oVVery nice very comfortable hotel ery nice very comfortable hotel tel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Best hotel in Bahrain... Class!

Posted May 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed at hotel for two nights. Wonderful. After this visit, I can now congratulate Bahrain for making its city one of the best in the region.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels