Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value and warm welcome

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, great breakfast, warm and comfortable room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing break

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing, great breakfast. Just a short walk from the town centre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Convenient location Friendly owners Good breakfast Free parking and internet
Nice place to stay in Seefeld Key was in envelope at front desk with our name on it-a nice personal touch
5 out of 5
by Irma & Chiara

Contemporary luxury

Posted Dec 31, 2012 on Hotels
The Christina offers excellent accommodation with spacious rooms and contemporary luxurious furnishing. The ambience of the elegant dining room and lounge is matched by the superb heated pool area and professional staff. The walk into magical Seefeld takes five minutes and the setting on the edge of the golf course (in our case transformed into a winter wonderland), offers excellent cross country skiing or hiking. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An excellent place to stay

Posted Aug 6, 2012
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: NOt in the direct centre so there was quiet if you wanted but the walk into the centre only took about 10 minutes.
The lady who ran the hotel was extremely welcoming and everyone else working in the hotel were very friendly. Nothing was a bother and the breakfast was excellent. There was an excellent choice of food - the hot food was cooked as per each guests request therefore fresh food each time. Nothing was any trouble at all. Would definately stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

The suite is hardly a suite

Posted Aug 27, 2017
I booked a suite, we got to the hotel and there was an envelope in the reception awaiting us. A telephone number in the welcome letter was the way to contact the staff. The room had a small safety box in the closet. There were a bathtub behind the bed, with glass between. That was the most exclusive feature of the room. The room felt like it was up to date in the eighties with worn ikea furniture. The bed was very hard. An odd thing was that the bathtub and basin is just inside the room, a meter from the entrance door, but the toilet was in a separate small space across the room. So if you used the toilet you had to go around the beds and behind the glass to reach the basin and wash your hands. The tv was at least new. There were nothing except the room/furniture/phone/clock radio. No vanity kit, shoehorn, shampoo...nothing. Not even a minibar.( You can go down in the breakfast area and take from the fridge and put it down on a note for the staff.) Eventually I found a small soap dispenser with liquid soap so we at least could wash our hands in the room, the dispenser was actually missing a piece of ceramic. 2 pink plastic cups was also found in the basin area. It felt more like a nicer hostel than a suite to be honest. The breakfast was small but ok, you sit at the table where your name is. You actually get to see the staff now! It feels like having coffee at an old lady's place with porcelain and embroidered cloths. :) Not worth the price I payed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Cathrin Sailer (hotel owner), Hotel Management
Dear Cecilia, thank you for your nice feedback! I think we do a good job. The furniture in the room are designed and not from Ikea. You got one of the nicest rooms - other guests like it. The price for 1 night is proportional adequate to our service. Next time please let us know your displeasure and we can look for a better hotel directly. For your standard it will be better to look for a 4 and 5 star hotel and not 3 star. Many greetings Cathrin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Big room

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was a big room, and all was perfect. Breakfast was good, a lot to choose from. A smiling host, made the morning good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hervorragend geeignet für jede Altersgruppen. Sehr nette,freundliche und unkomplizierte Eigentümer...einfach nur super!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gezellig hotel vlakbij het centrum

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Location: Er is genoeg te doen in de omgeving. Je kunt hier heerlijk fietsen en wandelen en er is een meer vlakbij. Het centrum van Seefeld is leuk.
Hotel Christina is een knus hotel met vriendelijk personeel dat haar best doet het je naar de zin te maken. Het centrum is slechts 5 minuten lopen. Het ontbijt buffet is goed verzorgd.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

מלון נקי ומסודר ,גישה נוחה, הליכה קצרה למרכז.

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
ניקיון מושלם. כל יום מחליפים מגבות. בחדר אוכל קיים מקרר משקאות. כך מה שאתה רוצה ותרשום במחברת. קיימת בריכת שחיה לא גדולה אך נחמדה במרתף כולל סאונה. הכל נקי ומסודר.