Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wigan

Wonderful

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Our only negative about our stay was that we didn't stay long enough. The staff are wonderful, cheerful and very welcoming. We loved our stay so much we are booking to stay longer in September
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Olena Shelest, Reservation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Harris! Thank you very much for your feedback! We would be happy to welcome you in September at "Karwendelhof" and are looking forward to hear from you! Have a nice Summer! Kind regards
5 out of 5
by Raphael from London

Your Seefeld Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and friendly Hotel . located in the centre of Seefeld with on site parking and easy access to the main attractions . Excellent staff & service and very relaxing hotel. The breakfast is OK, the Lunch is more of a light snack , however, the dinner is great! Comfortable room / Hotel with new Spa . Recommend for all.
4 out of 5
by Emanuel

hotel in centro zona pedonale

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
bellissimo hotel rustico sopra il casinò di Seefeld. camera spaziose e calde.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Immer wieder gerne

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Wir sind schon einige Male hier gewesen und es ist immer wieder schön hier. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr herzlich und wir fühlen uns sehr wohl. Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Macht weiter so!
3 out of 5
by Naser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 Sterne sind nicht gerechtfertigt

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Absolut renovierungsbedürftig. Nicht nachvollziehbar wie dieses Hotel jemals 4 Sterne bekommen hat. Insbesondere die Badezimmerausstattung ist aus den 70ern: orangegelbe abgenutzte Fließen, tropfende Wasserhähne etc. Wenn wir im Vorfeld gesehen hätten, wie die Zimmer ausgestattet sind, hätten wir sicherlich nicht gebucht.
5 out of 5
by E.R.Schaefer from Rapperswil-Jona

TOP SERVICE

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Schön
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

gemütliches Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Location: - Wanderungen - Velotouren - Hallenbad
war schön, leider hat es die ganze Woche geregnet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from Frankfurt

Tolles Hotel für Skifahrer und Begleitung

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Location: Stadtmitte, in der Nähe diverser Shopping-Möglichkeiten, Restaurants und SPA-Einrichtungen.
Das Hotel ist ganz einfach topp. Wir hatten ein tolles Zimmer mit viel Comfort, der Spa-Bereich war wunderschön und der Service vorbildlich. Ich hatte leider am zweiten Tag einen Ski-Unfall. Das Hotel gab sich aber größte Mühe mir Hilfsmittel zu organisieren, so dass ich das Krankenhaus frühst möglich verlassen konnte und einen trotzdem noch schönen Urlaub verlebte. Hier hilfreich war auch die gute Lage in der Stadt, die auch Nicht-Ski-Fahrern eine Freizeitgestaltung ermöglicht. Und für Ski-Fahrer fährt direkt vor dem Hotel ein Shuttle-Bus zu den Pisten. Das Hotel karwendelhof bietet also viele Möglichkeiten.
5 out of 5
by Reissaajat from kotkasta

All inclusive very gud

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and special wishes carried out just fine. Room service excellent and the cleanliness fine. All inclusive is worth the money. Breakfast and dinner were varied and plentiful. Drinks are served a flexible manner. Entered the room was large and comfortable and the bathroom was just remodeled.