Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing sunny holiday

Posted May 31, 2017
I booked this hotel after reading other reviews and this is by far one of the best apartment i have booked. So clean and good location. Staff was super friendly and beds are comfy.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Brilliant

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful. Why can't every hotel be like this. Immaculate, lovely breakfast. We will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well run hotel close to the centre

Posted Jan 21, 2017
We enjoyed a superb stay which is hard to fault! The hotel was spotless throughout in a charming traditional style on a vintage theme. Jens was our host and never failed to look after us as did all the other people on the team. Breakfast was perfect every day with a good choice of hot food [eggs. bacon etc] cooked to order. The swimming pool and sauna were immaculate and a welcome activity after a hard days skiing. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic service and accommodation, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bedford

Fabulous hotel close to town perfect for anyone.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Staff, rooms, facilities.
Cons: nothing you cant improve excellence.
Location: perfect location close to everything.
What more can I say my only complaint is that I cant score more than 5 stars, our trip and hotel experience deserves more than I can score. cant wait to come back....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Oct 20, 2016
The hotel manager was fantastic to deal with made our late check in very easy! Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Wow

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Decoration Facilities Breakfast Pool and sauna
Cons: Everything was perfect
Location: 5 minutes walk to Seefeld city center
Best place ever, great service. Wonderful view. Nothing was missing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Outstanding hitel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay in this traditional hotel with a modern take on tyrolean comfort and decor. We stayed in a family suite which was a real home from home with excellent catering equipment which allowed us to eat in some times and relax. Great pool which we enjoyed and good location - easy to walk into the main part of Seefeld without being right in the centre. Jens and his staff couldn't do more to make our stay comfortable. Visited in July with our teenage daughter, stayed 5 nights, travelled by train.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Seefeld is a lovely town and great spot for exploring this part of the Tirol mountains, with good mountain pass roads through to Italy and Bavaria
I would highly recommend this hotel, the apartment's are finished to a high standard, very friendly staff, and a great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria, b.c.

Outstanding

Posted Sep 29, 2015
We liked everything about this hotel. When we were greeted, we were provided with a coffee by our host who spent considerable time helping us plan our stay. The advise proved invaluable. The room, spa and breakfast were all wonderful as well as a cozy lounge area. This is a highly recommended stay.