Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Nice hotel close to everything. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are glad we were a convenient location for you, close to shopping, restaurants and the highway. We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by David

Nice for the price

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice for the price. It is little worn and could use an upgrade of the furnishings in the room. Was very convenient for our outing in Pawtucket RI
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we're glad we were in a convenient location while visiting the area of Pawtucket. We hope to host you as our guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel and we hope you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We look forward to hosting you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel easy access to major roads

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice front desk staff, cleanliness of room and towels super impressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us from our staff to your guest room! We hope to be able to host you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the city

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good value ! Within ten to fifteen minutes providence
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We're glad you enjoyed your overall stay with us and our convenient location close to Providence. We look forward to hosting you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by loisa

Clean and friendly hotel.

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk person is nice and friendly. The room is clean and quiet that is the kind of the hotel I like. The location is convenient. It is close to some restuarant. The price is fair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Loisa, thank you for taking time to review our hotel after your recent stay. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us, especially our location and staff. We look forward to hosting you as a guest again, should you be in our area! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
2 out of 5
by Kellie

Think twice!

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Old property. Should not be given 3 stars. It's a 2 at best. It's an old Ramada, which is a red flag. Room was stifling hot because they didn't shut off heat despite 80 degrees outside. Front desk clueless. No elevators. Looks like a 1970s property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Kellie, thank you for your feedback after your recent stay. Please accept our apologies for failing to meet all of your expectations while staying with us. We are an older property but have done renovations within our entire property. Unfortunately, we did not have the heat turned off as it was unseasonably warm for the beginning of April. We hope you would consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with the exceptional accommodations we strive for. We look forward to seeing you soon. Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by Gil

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel is nice and comfortable - the amenities (WiFi, breakfast etc.) are generally fine. The location is very convenient to the highway with rapid access to providence. The only deficiency that made it a bit inconvenient was the lack of an elevator, so my daughters and i had to lug some heavy suitcases up to the second floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Gil, thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us and our amenities. We do apologize for the lack of elevator and if you were not offered a room downstairs. We do hope to have the opportunity to host you as a guest again, should you be in our area. We look forward to seeing you soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by AMBER

Good

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
I liked everything exceped that you close tge pool to early
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Amber, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we hope you enjoyed your overall stay with us and do apologize that the pool closes at 10. We hope you have another opportunity to host you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager