Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Very nice hotel, right in town and close to really nice restaurants. Traveling with family and we had adjoining rooms, which was fun and convenient. Staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very nice room

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: price and cleanliness
Cons: Some exterior maintenance
Location: Located on a busy highway with lot of restaurants and shopping. Since I used it for business, I did not look for attractions.
The room, hallways and public areas are clean and modern. The exterior is need s little updating and cleaning, but the room is what's important.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, comfortable size room, soft towels.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great size rooms, plenty of pillows, soft comfortable beds. Towels were very soft and smelled clean & fresh. Amenities were good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
It was a nice hotel but the price could have been cheaper than $100 a day
4 out of 5
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
A great value and nice people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location and Very Good Value

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was recommended by friends who had stayed there previously. Since we were unfamiliar with the area, we went on their recommendation (we did notice that there were a few other options in the area besides this one). Even without their recommendation, I believe I would have stayed here anyway. It was also good to know that the hotel is pet friendly (although we did not bring a pet with us at this time, it is something to keep in mind for the future).
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lionel

Comfortable, close to downtown Providence

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, comfortable beds. No complaints.