Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convient

Posted Jan 6, 2018
This hotel is close to all the places that make RI a great place ro visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peabody, MA

Wonderful experience!!

Posted Jan 6, 2018
From the check in to the check out, our experience was amazing. The person checking us in saw that we had two young children and gave us a choice of which floor to stay on. They asked if we needed anything at all to just ask. At checkout they knew we had a long drive and offered up some bottled waters for the drive. What wonderful service! I would recommend them to anyone and hope to stay there again some day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

Hotel for the new years

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The stay overall was nice, staff was pleasant front desk attendant the morning we left was great ! The life of the morning, breakfast was good, but they had no toothpaste which was disappointing and the coffee bar was littered with beer bottles at one point .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seekonk, MA

Excellent Stay- easy off/on the highway to boot!

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Arrived late, and the hotel check in staff, Christina, was extemely pleasant, friendly, and had us in our room quickly! Space was nice, quaint, and definitely would recommend for anyone passing thru!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel, great staff.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Everyone there was very friendly, housekeeping was great, very clean and freshened everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Comfortable hotel with great breakfast.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Staff friendliness and breakfast options.
Cons: Extra pillows in the room.
Location: Tons of shopping opportunity and incredibly close to Providence. We love the eclectic options and restaurants.
We are always pleased with this hotel. The breakfast has nice and satisfying options and the staff is super friendly and accommodating. Only issue is we were given a handicapped room and didn't need one so if we'd known in advance, we would have selected a room on the 2nd floor. We will absolutely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, we are pleased to hear such positive feedback about our hotel and staff. We do apologize for placing you in a handicap room without warning. We do hope to have you as our guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adriana

Family fun weekend

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Excelente service, we love the breakfast and everything is always nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Very clean hotel. Staff friendly. Location conveint for quick trips to Cape, Newport, and Providence.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Melissa , Hotel Management
Dear Dave, We thank you for your feedback after your recent stay. We're glad we were a convenient central location for you while exploring nearby areas. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager