Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of staff. Good food. Good facilities.
Location: On its own beach with plenty of sunbeds and lovely views. Lovely little town within walking distance. Excursions further afield can be arranged.
Had a great week at the Euphoria at the end of Sepember. Friendly and helpful staff always made you feel welcome and cared for. Main restaurant catered for all tastes with a huge selection of good food at every meal. Great facilities. Would recomend and would definitely return again just outside main season.
3 out of 5
by Biltor from Istanbul

Would we stay again: Don't think so!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
A too crowded hotel... Meals were moderate (nothing special). You need to ask for more than once for anything lacking in your room (The room was designed for two persons: when we asked for additional bed/drink for our kid, the answer was "standard offer... Sorry guys, we already paid for our kid as well"). Internet access: the worst we'd ever experienced ("I'm happy to pay it inside the daily charge; is it that much difficult to get additional capacity from telecom service provider?!")... The people serving in the Hotel were really kind! But, were they happy: very very rarely you hear a "good morning" or a "smile": I think they were exhausted under the heavy working conditions...
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

beautiful location and setting

Posted May 19, 2016
Cons: air conditioning is a must between april and sept but hotel staff said it only gets switched on after 1st June
beautiful location and setting, all amenities on site so no need to go into town but still nice if you want to. food was amazing and all inclusive so was mini bar. only thing is they say theres 9 restaurants but only one is included in the all inclusive but its fine because they have SOOOO much food there to please all appetites and palates. only big criticism was that it got REALLY hot and uncomfortable at night and we were told the air conditioning didnt get switched on till end of may which is really annoying. overall though, amazing resort will DEFINITELY be going back.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

One of the best places to be

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The hotel was in great location and condition, we couldn't have wished for better - all the facilities were good and accessible - all inclusive was properly what describes the deal.
4 out of 5
by Mustafa Aytaç

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Memnun ve rahat
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by Ali Yılmaz, Hotel Management
Değerli Misafirimiz, Öncelikle Otelimizi tercih ettiğiniz ve değerlendirmeniz için teşekkür eder, sizi tekrar otellerimizde ağırlamaktan mutluluk duyacağımızı belirtmek isteriz.
4 out of 5
by süleyman

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
Deniz mevsimi dışındaydı. Ama niyetimiz, yiyip, içip dinlenmek ve eylenmekti. Oda mükemmel olarak , oldu. Otel konumu ve konforu bakımından mükemmel, oraya yaz ortasındada gitmek isterim. Ve herkezede tavsiye ederim.......Teşekkürler.
5 out of 5
by Muhammer


Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Her şey güzeldi ilk fırsatta tekrar gelecez gidecek arkadaşlara tavsiye ediyoruz.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels