Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of staff. Good food. Good facilities.
Location: On its own beach with plenty of sunbeds and lovely views. Lovely little town within walking distance. Excursions further afield can be arranged.
Had a great week at the Euphoria at the end of Sepember. Friendly and helpful staff always made you feel welcome and cared for. Main restaurant catered for all tastes with a huge selection of good food at every meal. Great facilities. Would recomend and would definitely return again just outside main season.
3 out of 5
by Biltor from Istanbul

Would we stay again: Don't think so!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
A too crowded hotel... Meals were moderate (nothing special). You need to ask for more than once for anything lacking in your room (The room was designed for two persons: when we asked for additional bed/drink for our kid, the answer was "standard offer... Sorry guys, we already paid for our kid as well"). Internet access: the worst we'd ever experienced ("I'm happy to pay it inside the daily charge; is it that much difficult to get additional capacity from telecom service provider?!")... The people serving in the Hotel were really kind! But, were they happy: very very rarely you hear a "good morning" or a "smile": I think they were exhausted under the heavy working conditions...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

beautiful location and setting

Posted May 19, 2016
Cons: air conditioning is a must between april and sept but hotel staff said it only gets switched on after 1st June
beautiful location and setting, all amenities on site so no need to go into town but still nice if you want to. food was amazing and all inclusive so was mini bar. only thing is they say theres 9 restaurants but only one is included in the all inclusive but its fine because they have SOOOO much food there to please all appetites and palates. only big criticism was that it got REALLY hot and uncomfortable at night and we were told the air conditioning didnt get switched on till end of may which is really annoying. overall though, amazing resort will DEFINITELY be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

One of the best places to be

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The hotel was in great location and condition, we couldn't have wished for better - all the facilities were good and accessible - all inclusive was properly what describes the deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Meerblick
Cons: Das Essen könnte besser sein
Zimmer top, service höflich und freundlich, Ausblick sehr schön, sauber
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berlin

mehr schein als sein!!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Wir waren eine Woche vor Ort. Das beste an dem Hotel ist der Wellnessbereich mit den Vip Anwendungen. Sehr zu empfehlen leider ist das hotel nicht sonderlich gut gelegen. Die Sauberkeit des hauses ist mehr als schlecht. Das Geschirr beim Buffet ist verdreckt und kaputt. Die Zimmer sind nicht wirklich sauber. Die schlafdecke war zerissen und hatte mehrere Löcher. Das Personal wirkte unmotiviert und unhöflich. Das Internet ist kaum zu gebrauchen so schlecht ist die Verbindung. Leider waren wir mit unserem Aufenthalt im EUPHORIA sehr unzufrieden und enttäuscht. Kann nicht nachvollziehen wie dieses Haus 5 sterne haben kann. Man merkt dass nichts mehr in das haus und die anlage investiert wird. Sehr schade!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
- Sehr schöner und erholsamer Urlaub... - Ruhige Lage... - Gute shopping Möglichkeiten...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reutte - Tyrol

Tolles Hotel direkt mit eigenem Strand!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Die Hotelanlage ist wirklich super schön die Landschaft ist toll die Umgebung sehr ruhig und sehr sicher und das Örtchen Sigacik ist sehr schön!!
Cons: Hoffe das es mit dem essen das nächste mal wieder besser klappt da niemand kaltes Speisen möchte und es vor allem sehr schade ist der Geschmak ist gut
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich zirka 50 Kilometer südlich der Stadt Izmir direkt am Strand! In der Nähe gibt es Antike Ruinen von Tesos zu erkunden!
War bereits unser zweiter Aufenthalt in dieser Anlage die wirklich super schön ist und keine wünsche übrig lässt, leider gab es dieses mal große Probleme mit dem essen da leider fast alle speisen am Abend immer kalt waren angeblich wegen einem technischen Problem mit den warm halte Platten was sehr schade war da es den ganzen Aufenthalt so war!!!! Die Qualität der speisen und der Geschmack ist super gut aber das beste essen ist nichts wenn es nicht heiß ist. Schön war es das ansonsten alles wieder super toll und in Ordnung war besonder hat uns gefreut das immer noch sehr viele Mitarbeiter vom letzten Aufenthalt da waren die uns wie immer super freundlich und nett betreut haben! Wollen sicher wieder dort hin in dieses Hotel hoffentlich passt dann auch das essen wieder!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr empfehlenswert!

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Verglichen zu anderen Hotels aus dem Raum Antalya, in denen wir waren, ist dieses Hotel seine Sterne wirklich wert. Kompetentes Personal, gutes Essen, schöner SPA-Bereich.. Einzig negatives war die Putzfrau in unserer Etage. Null Hilfsbereitschaft und unverständliche Arroganz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lauffen

Saubere Anlage mit Top Service

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Service
Location: Außerhalb des Hotels wenig Freizeitangebot.
Sehr saubere Anlage, mit gutem Essen. Schöne Zimmer, top Lage.