Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
They did not have my reservation When I showed them my reservation number They said they were never notified They were nice and had a room for me but I will not book thru Expedia again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Exced expectations

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Excellent service, the room was as clean and smell good. Good breakfast and fresh coffe 24-7
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Superb.

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect. Room was very clean. Quiet and comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UnComfortable bed

Posted Jul 12, 2017
When I booked this hotel it was advertised that it had a queen size bed. I also asked for a non-smoking. When I checked in I was told that I had requested a smoking room but they didn't have any, that's when I informed the person at the counter that I had never requested smoking room? It worked out that I was able to get a non-smoking room but the gentleman didn't believe even though my paperwork showed non smoking room. Apparently this room has what they call a queen long bed. I would have to say most people want a queen size bed that is wider,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Would stay there again :)

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Very friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable beds .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very upset that I booked tow rooms for two nights for business and ended up only needing to stay one night. We checked out early and the hotel refused to refund the next night for our rooms or offer any type of credit that could be used for another travel time. As a business owner I have crews that travel frequently to that area for work and in the past have never had an issue getting a refund from any hotel as long as we stayed at least one night. I won't be recommending this hotel to any of my associates. We are usually very pleased with the service at the Hampton Inns, but this management team let us down and their customer service level subpar in handling this matter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well worth it!

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was extremely friendly and attentive. Coffee bar and warm cookies were excellent touch. Complementary breakfast was good enough. Convenient to major interstates, not much in immediate area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

We were there for a Buffett concert.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: If you advertise a breakfast till 10 you should be able to have a good selection at 9:30 instead of dried up sausage and no eggs.
Cons: Get rid of the roaches. Keep your breakfast fresh.
Location: We were there for the Jimmy Buffett concert.
We had 2 rooms. Our room was very nice,however the air conditioner was very loud and blew right on you while you were sleeping, I left sick. My friends across the hall opened the door and all of the drawers were open and the filters were out of the air conditioner soon they saw the huge roach on the ceiling icky! They knocked it down and flushed it. We live in Florida but we don't want to see this!! Put a damper on the trip!! When we told the attendants at the desk they said sorry and nothing else was done.
4 out of 5
by charlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels