Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a good price

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location was right off the freeway and easy to get to. Check-in was quick & easy. Staff were very friendly. Lobby, hallways and elevator were very clean and inviting. The room size was decent, bed felt nice with feather pillows. Room temperature and fan easily set with wall control. Bathroom was clean. Freeway noise could not be heard from the room even though our room faced the traffic. Breakfast options included warm omelets, meat choice, in addition to the normal continental stuff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern CT

One of the nicest Hampton Inns we've stayed at-

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice hotel with professional and courteous staff. Rooms are clean. Continental breakfast is OK. Right off highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I didn't know I wouldn't get any Hilton honors points by booking through expedia until the hotel staff told me. I won't be booking hotels through expedia again for this reason.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa florida

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice,clean,comfortable,good location. Easy access..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Cockroaches and room key PLEASE READ BEFORE U book

Posted Jul 27, 2016
2 cockroaches in the room within few hours tells you the kind of cleanliness the hotel has... Staff wasn't at all helpful or knowledgeble... Our room key didn't work for two days in a row and the staff didn't even know how to Fix it... No manager or supervisor available in 3 nights that we were there... We complained of all these things, the roaches, the room key not working and we asked the staff to make a note on our account of what had happened and non of the 3 different employees did it... We were promised a free night for the inconviniences we had and never got it, neither could get a refund. The hotel promises 100% customer satisfaction and we were not satisfied with anything whatsoever... From room cleanliness to incompetent staff... TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE!! Ever As of today I'm still waiting for a call from an Expedia agent that was supposed to call the hotel and speak to a manager in regards to a refund. So, TOTALLY dissatisfied with the overall Expedia and hotel EXPERIENCE ... Definitely will book with someone else next time... We Usually use cheap tickets.com and never ever had a problem, we decide to use Expedia for the first time and after all these, we'll definitely be booking are future trips thru another agent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ELTON LUIS from Marília - SP

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
No geral excelente escolha e rede muito boa.Recepcionista da noite um Haitiano muito prestativo e alegre
5 out of 5
by Mark from Doncaster Uk

1st night in Tampa

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a good visit preparing us for theme park next day. Only issue is noisey aircon unit.
3 out of 5
by teresa from Florida

Good hotel for Mid-Florida ampitheater access

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel as it was less than 10 minutes from our concert at the Mid-Florida amphitheater and casino. It is quick and easy to get to off exit 10 on I-4. Rooms were fine; standard 2Q beds, desk, fridge and microwave. It was clean and comfortable, but not fancy. Standard bland hotel breakfast; hostess was handling food with bare hands (ugh). Aside from that, I'd stay again next time I attend a concert there.
5 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels