Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel Candido, Segovia

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Hotel Candid is a good hotel and with a few minor adjustments it could be a great hotel
Cons: The Wi-Fi is poor, the pillows are too narrow and need changing, the GYM/SPA should be free to guests and be available from 8am to 10pm
Location: The Palace to Granje and the gardens are exquisite, the local architecture, the cathedral all great. Madrid is easily accessible via the AVE train
Segovia is a great place to visit - beautiful buildings, history, culture and lovely people. Easy access to Madrid via the AVE Train also made this a great holiday destination. The food, the shopping all were great. It is a great place to practice your Spanish as few people speak English. It is a taste of real Spain!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

hotel confortable

Posted Jun 10, 2015
L'hotel est situé en dehors de la ville. Le centre de Ségovie est facilement accessible par bus ou en voiture. Le site de l'hotel montre une jolie piscine, mais nous avons été déçus de voir qu'elle était en travaux. La chambre était spacieuse, et la salle de bain bien équipée.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos from MX

One of the finest hotel through our visit in Spain

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
One of the finest hotels we stayed through our trip in Spain. We found it at his site and we chose it because it was easy to get to if you are driving in. We never expected to be this nice. The whole property its really nice. The rooms are big and very nicely decorated. Breakfast was awesome and free parking. Candido himself waved us goodbye in the morning after we checked out. A very memorable stay in Segovia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leticia from Buenos Aires Argentina

Excelente

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
el hotel es excelente, realmente merecería ser un 5 estrellas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from London

Candido

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel - we enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anders from København

Kitsch-hotel i industrikvarter

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet er en kopi af en middelalderborg - kitsch. Standarden er udmærket, men desværre ligger hotellet i et industrikvarter uden for Segovia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose Luis from Toledo

Un hotel para no salir de él.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Me ha sorprendido el hotel en general, habitaciones muy amplias, zonas comunes iluminadas y amplias, restaurante muy bueno etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leendert from Steenwijk

Good!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Mooi luxe hotel. De spa was echter al volgeboekt. Dus we zijn in een ander hotel naar een spa geweest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hôtel excentré, spa/piscine payant et sur résa

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excentré du centre ville de Ségovie, cet hôtel a du charme, ses chambres sont plutôt agréables et le petit-déjeuner copieux. En revanche, pas de possibilité d'utiliser la piscine/spa sans l'avoir réservé un jour à l'avance (et payer 11€ par personne)... pas pratique si l'on ne reste qu'une nuit.