Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Familiar and comfortable
Good hotel for the value, the location is excellent for visiting the city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice guy in reception
4 out of 5
by Fionnuala from Ireland.

Great location at a good price.

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is good value and in a good location. The staff were helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and well appointed. Only a few minutes walk to the aqueduct , I would recommend this hotel without hesitation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L, NY,NY

Decent for the price

Posted Jun 29, 2014
The hotel is right by the bus station and only a 5 minute walk to the aqueduct. The hotel is better than I thought it would be for the price I paid. It isn't fancy but it's clean and does the trick
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rich

Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels
We had some initial issues: The advertised parking is very small, and was full, so we ended up having to park about 1km away to avoid paying 15euros in town. We were also then given a very sell twin room, not a double as booked. Apparently in Spanish "double" means a room that can sleep 2 people, not a double bed. When explaining this to the receptionist, we were told she had never heard of the word "twin" and they only had 6 rooms with double beds out of 30+ total, so tough. It was supposed to be a romantic weekend away, first time me and gf had seen each other for some time, so it did not start out well. However, on returning to hotel around midnight, we were told there had been a late cancellation, and a room with a double was available so we changed. It worked out ok in the end, but caused quite allot of stress/anxiety for my gf (who has been sick for a while) before it was sorted out.
4 out of 5
by Deliag

A very , very good two star

Posted May 16, 2012 on Hotels
All though it was difficult to find , this hotel is a find ! We were very pleased with the staff, our room , and the proximity to the walking streets, Aquaduct etc.
4 out of 5
by Pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CARLOS ROBERTO

MUITO PRÓXIMO DOS PRINCIPAIS PONTOS TURÍSTICOS.

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel com ótimo preço, em área privilegiada para passeios. O estacionamento disponibiliza pouquíssimas vagas.
5 out of 5
by Alvaro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels