Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Cheltenham

Great place in Segovia - ole!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Fab hotel at a great price. Having been charged for parking and breakfast at all other hotels in Spain, everything was included here. Lovely place, nice staff, and it all would have been better later in the season when sitting on the terrace would have been less chilly. Only niggle was that the breakfast was not quite as good as elsewhere, but hardly terrible. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Rosemarie

wonderful hotel!

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff went out of their way to assist us in finding things
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the town centre.

Posted May 17, 2016
Sat nav took us directly to the location despite the narrow twisting streets. Staff quickly processed our booking and directed us to the secure garage. Facilities excellent with a good choice at breakfast. Location near to the town centre and thus within easy reach of the tourist sites, shops, bars and restaurants. Easy check out and easier route to return back to the main roads. Quiet and relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in the middle of the old city

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Excellent Location Great view.
Cons: Breakfast is very basic and relatively expensive.
very convenient, great location , good parking near the hotel. SKIP Breakfast there, take it in a restaurant nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very good hotel in Segovia

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Its location, which was within the city walls and close to the main square.
Cons: Not much. The hotel is very reasonably priced so you can't expect 5 star accomodation.
Location: Close to everything, including a quite vibrant part of Segovia outside the walls. We didn't think the food in Segovia was outstanding.
Arrived early morning because we caught the fast train from Madrid and were very pleased our room was available immediately. We had a room with a view overlooking the terrace. The room was well set up with a good bathroom. Breakfast was fine. Free wifi was fast and reliable. We thought the hotel represented very good value for money.
5 out of 5
by Timothy from Japan

Perfectly Wonderful

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is beautifully designed and decorated. The room was very private and quiet, and ours had a private terrace with a view of the Alcazar, which is nearby. We took the trail to the bottom behind the Alcazar for late-afternoon, perfectly lit photos from below. This was our favorite hotel on the entire trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed staying at the hotel. It was really clean and comfortable. I definitely recommand the hotel to somebody staying in Segovia.
5 out of 5
by Alex from Guildford

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay. The hotel was very clean,the room was excellent with wonderful views over the castle and countryside and the staff very helpful. Perfect location for visiting the beautiful old city and the many sights in the location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff, good location, clean and nice room, but hard to find when driving the car.
5 out of 5
by Jose Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels