Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Amazing hotel very close to the Alcazar!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The hotel is very modern inside. We liked the room with balcony from which we can see the Castle. We liked the decoration and the food was delicious. The staff was polite and helpful.
Cons: The hotel has a perfect location and has a parking garage for guest. The streets are very narrow and inclined. It was difficult to get there.
Location: The location was perfect! It was very close to the Alcazar ( it's like a Disney Castle), to the Cathedral, The aqueduct of Segovia (Roman) and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and top facilities

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Brilliant location near everything of interest (and there are lots of those sites in Segovia!) Top class staff. A pleasurable experience throughout
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The garden, location and staff
Cons: The size of the rooms can not changed but perhaps the decorating could be updated.
Location: Walking distance to everything since the old city in Segovia is small. It is near the Alcarzar.
This hotel is in a nice location and is an excellent value for the money. Our room was small but clean and comfortable. The staff was responsive and the hotel has a lovely garden. We would certainly recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth

Wonderful hotel, close to the Alcazar

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: It was clean, spacious, bright and welcoming
Location: Very close to the Alcazar, cathedral, main square and restaurants.
My husband and I were only in Segovia for one night, but this hotel still managed to feel like home. Our room was clean, neat and tidy, with coffee machine and mini-bar. It was quite spacious. The bathroom was also clean and spacious. The staff were friendly and helpful, spoke fluent English and helped us pick up a few more useful Spanish phrases. The garden area was a lovely spot to have a drink in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Central position without being in the very busy main square.
Quiet, restful hotel in great location. Lovely garden and views from terrace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the town centre.

Posted May 17, 2016
Sat nav took us directly to the location despite the narrow twisting streets. Staff quickly processed our booking and directed us to the secure garage. Facilities excellent with a good choice at breakfast. Location near to the town centre and thus within easy reach of the tourist sites, shops, bars and restaurants. Easy check out and easier route to return back to the main roads. Quiet and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in the middle of the old city

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Excellent Location Great view.
Cons: Breakfast is very basic and relatively expensive.
very convenient, great location , good parking near the hotel. SKIP Breakfast there, take it in a restaurant nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very good hotel in Segovia

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Its location, which was within the city walls and close to the main square.
Cons: Not much. The hotel is very reasonably priced so you can't expect 5 star accomodation.
Location: Close to everything, including a quite vibrant part of Segovia outside the walls. We didn't think the food in Segovia was outstanding.
Arrived early morning because we caught the fast train from Madrid and were very pleased our room was available immediately. We had a room with a view overlooking the terrace. The room was well set up with a good bathroom. Breakfast was fine. Free wifi was fast and reliable. We thought the hotel represented very good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut, USA

Very nice hotel in a good location.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable and in a nice central location.
Cons: Don't know how it could be improved.
Location: The main square with the local market is very close, and everything you would want to do during your stay is within a very short walking distance.
Very nice hotel near the Cathedral and main town square. The room was clean and comfortable and was perfectly located for strolling and was close to good restaurants. Very quiet with everything you would want in a hotel room. Would recumbent to friends and stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Lovely hotel in Segovia

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Everything, especially the décor and the garden.
Location: Location was within walking distance to the aquaduct, Alcazar, and cathedral. The only problem is it is difficult to access by car.
Wonderful chic hotel close to all the main sights. Beautiful décor and gardens, friendly, helpful staff and nice breakfast.