Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location in Old City

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Great location very close to Plaza Mayor. We arrived on a bank holiday where there was lots of loud music in the square and fireworks giving a great atmosphere but the room was still quiet. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wiltshire, uk

Great place, ideal location

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Our 2nd stay, and it's a great place - just off Plaza Mayor and an easy walk to the main sights. Excellent Sephardic menu in the restaurant but don't miss the attached Bar Fogon at the back with rightly award-winning tapas
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Jesús Álvarez-Jefe de Recepción, Hotel Management
Dear customer, Thank you very much for your second stay and your commentaries, for us it is very important to know what our clients think, since it is the principal base to try to improve the quality of the establishment . We wait to see them hereabouts, this is your house.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii, USA

Perfect location for walking

Posted Mar 31, 2016
While the hotel is difficult to find (and please, don't rely on GPS to get you there...) it is well worth it! If you are driving, call as you are coming in to town and the desk staff will talk you in - and have a parking plan lined up for you too! Great value for a nice quiet place merely steps away from the cathedral and a comfortable walk to all must-see city sites.
4 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carla from Belém

Segovia

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Esse hotel é simplesmente maravilhosos, é Spa, tem um cheiro muito agradável em todos os cômodos, um encanto. A localização é perfeita, ao lado da Plaza Mayor e da Catedral, onde tudo acontece, para ir ao Arqueduo e ao Alcazar basta uma breve caminhada.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Centrico

Posted Jan 28, 2016
El Hitel se encuentra en un sitio muy centrico, al lado de la plaza del centro y al lado de la Catedral.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DAVID from leon

Buena esperiencia, repetiria sin duda.

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Comodidad al maximo, buen trato y amabilidad. spa algo pequeño pero acogedor y con encanto. Buena situacion en la ciudad, aunque las campanadas se escuchaban bastante. Aparcamiento bastante mal si no se conoce la zona