Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 noches

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: La ubicación y las habitaciones
Cons: La sala de juegos, el desayuno, la cantidad de amacas de la piscina.
El Hotel estaba muy bien ubicado y las habitaciones eran amplias y limpias. El personal del hotel muy agradables. El desayuno bufet se podría mejorar, y algunas de las instalaciones como la sala de juegos se podrían mantener un poco mejor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las palmas

Posted Jul 29, 2016
muy buena experiencia lo recomendaría buenas instalaciones, bufett muy bueno y piscinas y en general todo bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bilbao

Bien comunicado, fácil estacionamiento

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Desayuno buffet libre perfecto. Hay de todo y reponen constantemente. Mucha limpieza.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from andalucia

Hotel agradable, y habitaciones muy espaciosas

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: si
Location: Hotel esta muy bien lo que veo que esta muy lejos del hotel la parada del autobus
Mi experiencia ha sido muy buena y el personal muy agradeable
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from Melbourne, Australia

Fabulous!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Whilst driving around Spain over a 2 week period, my elderly mother and I stayed at Hotel Puerta de Segovia for one night. Although there was some confusion upon arrival due to my change in arrival date (done via the Hotels.com website) not being passed on to the hotel, the (one and only - I think) English speaking Reception staff member was very obliging and provided a room regardless. The room was delightful, views over the distant snow capped hills fabulous and nearby supermarkets very useful for our 'road-trip' supplies. Being quite active, I walked into town to see the aquaduct and historic town of Segovia (which probably took around 20 minutes), however I believe the number 4 bus goes quite regularly, or of course parking (meter) is available outside the town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gr

en general buen hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: La habitación
Cons: Las instalaciones comunes: hall, pasillos...
Location: Está a cinco minutos en coche del acueducto de Segovia, pero también hay transporte público.
Las instalaciones comunes están bastante antiguas, aunque la habitación está totalmente reformada, bastante agradable.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
All okay except reception staff quite cold, did not seem pleased to see us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy cerca del casco histórico de Segovia.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Muy buena relación calidad precio, Segovia a un paso dando un paseo o bien en 5 minutos de bus, parada cerca fel hotel.
3 out of 5
by Tania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels