Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Excellent hotel about 1/2 mile from plaza major.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Short walk to the old town and all it has to offer.
Really friendly staff, room was excellent and breakfast was best of our hotels so far this holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service from everyone!!! Great location

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Friendly atmosphere. Wslking distance to all amenities. Strongly recommend it if you are looking for good service. A little bit noisy but overall good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Clean hotel close to the sights

Posted Apr 5, 2017
This hotel is exceptionally clean and well appointed. It is in the heart of Old Segovia near the major sights and places to eat. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Joel

Great Stay! A must when in Segovia

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
it was in a great location in the old city, lots of character yet the room it self was modern and very comfortable with two large windows letting in lots of natural light. Raquel at the front desk was very friendly and helpfull. Upon our departure we encoutered and mechanical problem with our car which was in an underground parkade. We returned to the hotel and Raquel attempted to reach the car rental company but decided to contact their valet driver. He was the true hero of the day as he went above and beyond to get us on our way with a jump start. I would highly recomend this hotel for comfort and the superb customer service.
5 out of 5
by Tina T

Good location , friendly staff. Comfort room

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Modern room, very clean with heated towel rack in the bathroom .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

good location and view but not clean enough

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: location and view
Cons: cleanness
Location: historical sites, shopping and restaurants
Very good location. Walking distance to everything in different parts of the town. Quiet. The room itself was alright for the price. Not big but sufficient. The view was really nice over the hill. Very friendly and helpful staff who spoke good English. However, the bedsheets and especially towels in the bathroom appeared aged and not very clean.
5 out of 5
by Melih

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: close to every location in Segovia
Cons: none
Great location! Great service and very quite Check in is easy and quick
5 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Wonderful old hotel in the center of Segovia

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Location, view, staff, furnishings.
Cons: I had anxiety about how to drive to the hotel, before finally discovering that you can't. Some instructions would help.
Location: Aqueduct, cathedral, city walls and other historical sites.
I was delightfully surprised by every aspect of my stay. It is on a "pedestrian only" street in the middle of the old village. The room was beautiful, comfortable, and clean. There is a fun few from the patio on the roof - don't miss it.