Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel with history

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: The building itself and where it is - a short scenic walk next to the aqueduct into town. Friendly staff. Quiet location.
Cons: I loved this hotel but maybe ask for a room on the upper floor - there are only two floors I think. Just for privacy really, a minor point.
Location: A short walk into town. Quiet location as not quite in the centre. The town itself is beautiful and the aqueduct is great.
A great hotel in a beautiful old building. The hotel has retained the atmosphere of the old life it had and this gives it real style. The bar area is very comfortable and welcoming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la Rochelle

Hotel Bien situé

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hôtel manque un peu de rénovation et le personnel pas toujours aimable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Pretty courtyard but disappointing hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Location Pretty Courtyard Decent value
Cons: Serve breakfast in the courtyard Have some sunloungers/area to sit in the sun
The building itself and location is great. Easy walk in to the town and the courtyard is beautiful. However, we may have been given a bad room (we booked through expedia and got a pretty good room rate) but we were near reception and had fairly depressing room. Was also very loud - hoovering and moving a lot of furniture around early in the morning. Bed was two singles pushed together (but not fixed together) but was pretty comfortable. Breakfast is served in a room with no natural light (bizarrely, given the stunning courtyard) and breakfast was poor though some of the bread was great. A real shame - could be a nice hotel but reminds me of the Crowne Plaza in Coventry.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oud-Beijerland

Mooi hotel in 'Segovia' stijl

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: mooie abiance
Cons: Beheersing van de Engelse taal van het personeel
Location: Het hotel ligt dichtbij het oude centrum; ongeveer 5 tot 10 minuutjes lopen. Het beroemde Aquaduct begint praktisch voor de deur!
Hotel is echt in Segovia stijl: in een oud klooster dat gedeeltelijk is verbouwd tot hotel. Op loopafstand van de 3 bekendste bezienswaardigheden van Segovia; het Aquaduct begint zelfs praktisch voor de deur van het hotel! Ongeveer 5 minuten lopen tot het oude centrum van Segovia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2016
Hotel comodo y centrico, buen staff habitaciones comodas y elegantes.
5 out of 5
by Raimundo from Brasilia

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel com estacionamento gratuito próximo ao centro histórico de Segóvia. Recomendo!