Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breda

Zeer centraal gelegen.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: De centrale ligging en comfortabele hotelkamer.
Cons: De kosten voor een ontbijt van minimaal € 15,- p.p. zijn niet in verhouding met datgene wat je hiervoor krijgt. Geen aanrader dus.
Een zeer goed hotel in een evenzo mooie omgeving maakte onze reis naar Salamanca meer dan de moeite waard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent location.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Rooms. Bed linens and pillows.
Location: Segovia is a little town. The hotel is in the best location in Plaza Mayor walking distance to everything.
Nice hotel. Rooms are outdated but the excellent location makes up for that. The valet parking was a big plus. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and very good location

Posted Jun 10, 2016
In the center of the city. Comfortable and very kind staff. Close to all the most important visits
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top location

Posted May 8, 2016
Lovely room overlooking the square with view of the cathedral. Very quiet with soundproofing to the outside. Very noisy neighbours spoiled one night's sleep. We did not discover the blackout blinds until the second night and had trouble with odd shower controls. Overall we loved Segovia and this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Maureen P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tanya from Newcastle

Spacious and well located, good value hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
My room was very large and very comfortable. Lovely bathroom with a big bath and good shower. View over the square. A quiet hotel, good service, well priced- great value. I'd recommend highly.
4 out of 5
by Cristen from Cleveland

La Semana Santa

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were here for a night during Semana Santa. The hotel is right on Plaza Mayor so you are in the thick of the action. If we had been a floor higher we could've seen everything from our room! It was close to the cathedral and alcazar, as well as some good restaurant options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Cons: No effort was made to make us feel welcome. No map or info about things we might like to see or do was provided on check in.
Our room was very comfortable, spacious and tastefully decorated. We had a room overlooking the Main plaza. Liked being in the historic part of the city as opposed to the downtown area.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from New York

Center of everything in Segovia!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great location on Plaza Mayor, near to everything--across from Cathedral, 10 minutes from Aqueduct in one direction and Alcazar in the other direction. Front desk staff was helpful and communicated easily. Bed was a bit hard, but room was spacious, quiet, comfortable, and everything perfectly clean--thank you, Carmen! Restaurant attached to hotel served a good breakfast with variety in a nice setting. We enjoyed delicious tapas and one dinner during our 3 night's stay. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Helsinki

Suosittelen

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Loistava vkl kohde