Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very quaint and lovely

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The room and the views. Very historic with a great view towards the city center
Cons: Be prepared to carry your luggage up some stairs.
Location: It was a good location near the bus station and able to drive to while being close to the aqueduct and the house of beaks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cologne

Excelent location to explore Segovia

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: To explore the City of Segovia the location is excelent !
The room was acceptable. Staff very helpfull and friendly. Nevertheless our small dog was not allowed in the. He had to stay over night in the vehicle.
4 out of 5
by Miguel Angel from Murcia

Excelente hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel muy cerca del centro histórico de Segovia. Excelente precio y calidad.
4 out of 5
by Pedro jose from Albacete

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está cerca del centro y está muy limpio. Las habitaciones están muy bien. El único pero: las paredes son muy finas y en mi caso me enteré de todo lo que pasaba en la habitación de al lado. En general bien
4 out of 5
by ROSA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Ottawa

Quiet and close to all of the sites

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is close walking distance to all of the sites. It was very quiet at night and got a great sleep. The WIFI worked but was slow.
4 out of 5
by Zenaida from California

Location Location!!!!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for shopping, eating and 10 minutes walk to Aqueduct 20 minutes walk to Alcazar de Segovia Palace 20 minutes walk to Segovia Cathedral. What a place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Scott from Chicago

Segovia

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice with large bathroom. The only reason I didn't rate it higher was the bedding was not the best and the pillows were very cheap. Overall it was a good value and much to my surprise, overnight street parking was easy to find with the hotel's advice. The hotel's breakfast was cheap but not that good. Since it was not included with the room, I would recommend finding someplace else in the neighborhood. Location in the center of town was good and everything was walkable. I was in Segovia 20 years ago, but this trip was much better, love this little town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mooi hotel in centrum

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Prima hotel. Alleen jammer dat de kooklucht van het restaurant via het raam je kamer binnen komt.