Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Location location location

Posted Mar 14, 2015
I love the fact that Hosteria is so close to the plaza Mayor. Also the bus depot is right accross from Natura. It's so convenient!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
Parking was tricky here and the service was basic. But it was a fantastic price for a fabulous neighborhood and we LOVED Segovia so we don't regret staying there. Very small rooms.
5 out of 5
by maureen from Australia

Hosteria Natura hotel

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
Loved the decor of the hotel. The receptionist was very helpful.The parking was very close .The Hotel was very convenient to visit the sites
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, great location

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
The manager at the desk was great, and there was parking close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by clive from Glasgow Scotland

Very central and handy.

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: Very central location. Friendly owner on reception. Adequate for the money.
Location: You can walk to everywhere you might want to see, in a few minutes. Aqueduct, the Castle, the main square. The AVE station is an easy bus ride away.
There is a bus stance opposite the hotel where buses run their engines more or less continuously, but as they finish at 10.30pm, and don't start again until 7.30 am this doesn't impede sleep. It can be a bit tiresome if you want an afternoon siesta though. Double glazing helps. When I arrived they had already charged my bill to my credit card in my own currency, without giving me the option of paying in Euros - which they are legally obliged to do. However, when I explained this to them, they cancelled the charge and re-charged me in Euros. This is a common ruse in Spain where traders "offer" to convert the transaction into your own currency for you, but it is in fact a rip-off as the charges for doing so are much higher than what my own bank charges. You always have to be vigilant for this in Spain. The room was well furnished with an original colour scheme and the bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located in Segovia

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels
Locatin was good. Rooms on the street side too noisy due to bus stop out front. Miguel at the front desk was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Yates from Uk

The hotel was a real gem

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
The location of the hotel was just off the main square.all of the heritage sites easily reached on foot.clean and comfy and charming ,a gem!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by grazier

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: There are power outlets near the bed where I can read on my phone while charging! So simple and no brainer but most hotels fail!
Cons: Would be great if has hair dryer and stuff...
Location: Central location and walk to everywhere.
I had a nice at this hotel. I was satisfied that the room was quite clean. The room was spacious compared to other hotels I stayed in Spain. Staff at the reception during most of my stay didn't speak much english but he was friendly and I was able to communicate in simple Spanish + English. Short walk to plaza mayor good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong, HK

Great people!

Posted Dec 9, 2011 on Hotels
very special decrocation and full of DALI paintings. The owner is such a nice person, very very helpful. It's good value for money, we had a great stay!!